Staff

Staff

Jillian Caya
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (401) 863-2142
Email: Jillian_Caya@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 103D

Kim Departie
Department Manager
Phone: (401) 863-2116
Email: Kim_Departie@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 103C

Timothy McCrohan
Office Assistant
Phone: (401) 863-3836
Email: Tim_McCrohan@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 103

Frederick Rogers
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (401) 863-3836
Email: Frederick_Rogers@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 103

 

Eric Scantlebury
Systems Manager
Phone: (401) 863-3836
Email: Eric_Scantlebury@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 202

Amy Sousa
Financial Coordinator
Phone: (401) 863-2144
Email: Amy_Sousa@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 102D

Angelica Spertini
Academic Programs Manager/Academic Student Programs Advisor
Phone: (401) 863-2465                                                      Email: Angelica_Spertini@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 103B

Nicole Tella
Administrative Coordinator, Rhode Island Innovative Policy (RIIPL)
Phone: (401) 863-5657                                                        Email: Nicole_Tella@brown.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 103