Current Students

Lorenzo Aldeco

 Email: Lorenzo_Aldeco_Leo@brown.edu 

Georgios Angelis

 Email: Georgios_Angelis@brown.edu 


Nicola Babarcich

 Email: Nicole_Babarcich@brown.edu

Michael Bedard

 Email: Michael_Bedard@brown.edu 


Jose Belmar

 Email: Jose_Belmar@brown.edu  

James Bernard

 Email: James_Bernard@brown.edu 

Vincent Bezault

 Email: Vincent_Bezault@brown.edu 





Guillaume Blanc

 



Gabriele Borg

 Email: Gabriele_Borg@brown.edu 


Girija Borker

 Email: Girija_Borker@brown.edu 




Felipe Brugues

Email: Felipe_Brugues@brown.edu

Yannis Cabossioras

Email: Yannis_Cabossioras@brown.edu


Mario Carillo

 Email: Mario_Francesco_Carillo@brown.edu 


Gregory Casey

 Email: Gregory_Casey@brown.edu 


Igor Cerasa

Email: Igor_Cerasa@brown.edu

   

Chao Chen

Email: Chao_Chen@brown.edu


Chien Tzu Cheng

Email: Chien_Tzu_Cheng@brown.edu


Tommaso Coen

Email: Tommaso_Coen@brown.edu



Sergey Egiev

Email: Sergey_Egiev@brown.edu





Francesco Maria Esposito

Email: FrancescoMaria_Esposito@brown.edu


Diego Focanti

 Email: Diego_Focanti@brown.edu 


Ricardo Fonseca

 Email: Ricardo_Fonseca@brown.edu 


Simon Freyaldenhoven

 Email: Simon_Freyaldenhoven@brown.edu 

Vaishali Garga

 Email: Vaishali_Garga@brown.edu 



Pablo Garriga

 Email: Pablo_Garriga@brown.edu 

Samuele Giambra

Email: Samuele_Giambra@brown.edu


Pavitra Govindan

 Email: Pavitra_Govindan@brown.edu 

Florian Gunsilius

 Email: Florian_Gunsilius@brown.edu 

Violeta Gutkowski

 Email: Violeta_Gutkowski@brown.edu 

Jamie Hansen-Lewis

 Email: Jamie_Hansen-Lewis@brown.edu 


Vesa-Matti Heikkuri

 Email: Vesa-Matti_Heikkuri@brown.edu 


Claire Hug

 Email: Claire_Hug@brown.edu 

Stefan Hut

 Email: Stefan_Hut@brown.edu 


Masayuki Inui

Email: Masayuki_Inui@brown.edu

Matteo Iudice

Email: Matteo_Iudice@brown.edu

Jose Jurado Vadillo

Email: Jose_Jurado_Vadillo@brown.edu


Stephanie Hamin Kang

Email: Stephanie_Hamin_Kang@brown.edu

Ryan Kessler

 Email: Ryan_Kessler@brown.edu 

Samsun Knight

Email: Samsun_Knight@brown.edu


Assaf Kott

Email: Assaf_Kott@brown.edu


Masahiro Kubo

Email: Masahiro_Kubo@brown.edu



Motohiro Kumagai

Email: Motohiro_Kumagai@brown.edu

Alessandro Lin

Email: Alessandro_Lin@brown.edu

Carolina Lopez

Email: Janet_Lopez@brown.edu

Amanda Loyola Heufemann

Email: Amanda_Loyola_Heufemann@brown.edu

Margarita Machelett

 Email: Margarita_Machelett@brown.edu 


Cynthia Marchioni

 Email: Cynthia_Marchioni@brown.edu 

Patrick Mayer

Email: Patrick_Mayer@brown.edu


Maor Milgrom

Email: Maor_Milgrom@brown.edu

Ken Miura

 Email: Ken_Miura@brown.edu 


Zeky Murra

 Email: Zeky_Murra@brown.edu 

Hui Wen Ng

 Email: Hui_Wen_Ng@brown.edu 

Heitor Pellegrina

 Email: Heitor_Pellegrina@brown.edu 

Mathieu Pellerin

Email: Mathieu_Pellerin@brown.edu


Jorge Eduardo Perez Perez

 Email: Jorge_Perez@brown.edu 

Marcel Peruffo

Email: Marcel_Peruffo@brown.edu

Kristin Petersmann

Email: Kristin_Petersmann@brown.edu


Cosimo Petracchi

Email: Cosimo_Petracchi@brown.edu


Marco Stenborg Petterson

Email: Marco_Stenborg_Petterson@brown.edu



Marcin Pietrzak

Email: Marcin_Pietrzak@brown.edu

Josef Platzer

Email: Josef_Platzer@brown.edu

Stefano Polloni

 Email: Stefano_Polloni@brown.edu 


Kevin Proulx

 Email: Kevin_Proulx@brown.edu 

Diego Ramos Toro

Email: Diego_Ramos_Toro@brown.edu

Catalina Ravizza Araya

 Email: Catalina_Ravizza_Araya@brown.edu 

Nicholas Reynolds

 Email: Nicholas_Reynolds@brown.edu 

 

Luca Riva

Email: Luca_Riva@brown.edu

Jacob Robbins

 Email: Jacob_Robbins@brown.edu 


Juan Pedro Ronconi

 Email: Juan_Pedro_Ronconi@brown.edu 


Adrian Rubli Ornelas

 Email: Adrian_Rubli_Ornelas@brown.edu 

Viacheslav Savitsky

Email: Viacheslav_Savitsky@brown.edu


Matthias Schief

Email: Matthias_Schief@brown.edu

Lucas Scottini

 Email: Lucas_Scottini@brown.edu 

Oleg Semenov

 Email: Oleg_Semenov@brown.edu 


Yang Shen

 Email: Yang_Shen@brown.edu 

Kenichi Shimizu

Email: Kenichi_Shimizu@brown.edu


Aditi Singh

Email: Aditi_Singh@brown.edu

Nicholas Stacey

 Email: Nicholas_Stacey@brown.edu 


Vincent Starck

 Email: Vincent_Starck@brown.edu 

Julia Tanndal

Email: Julia_Tanndal@brown.edu


Shunsuke Tsuda

Email: Shunsuke_Tsuda@brown.edu

Juan Uribe

Email: Juan_Uribe@brown.edu


Diego_Verdugo

Email: Diego_Verdugo@brown.edu


William Violette

 Email: William_Violette@brown.edu 

Sagar Wadhwa

 Email: Sagar_Wadhwa@brown.edu 

 

Oscar Wahlstrom

Email: Oscar_Wahlstrom@brown.edu

 

Aaron Weisbrod

Email: Aaron_Weisbrod@brown.edu

Laurence Wicht

 Email: Laurence_Wicht@brown.edu 

Ella Wold

 Email: Ella_Wold@brown.edu 


Alexander Yarkin

 Email: Alexander_Yarkin@brown.edu 


Maria Alejandra Zegarra

 Email: Maria_Alejandra_Zegarra@brown.edu 


Balazs Zelity

Email: Balazs_Zelity@brown.edu

Xu Zhang

 Email: Xu_Zhang@brown.edu 

Xinyi Zhang

 Email: Xinyi_Zhang@brown.edu 

Xuan Zhang

 Email: Xuan_Zhang@brown.edu 


Ruoqi Zhou

 Email: Ruoqi_Zhou@brown.edu 


Valeria Zurla

 Email: Valeria_Zurla@brown.edu