Brown University School of Engineering

Administrative Staff

Dean's Office

Name Title Email Office Phone
Larry Larson Dean of Engineering Lawrence_Larson@brown.edu B&H 306  
Jennifer Casasanto Associate Dean for Programs and Planning Jennifer_Casasanto@brown.edu B&H 318 863-1433
Allison Walsh Executive Assistant to the Deans Allison_Walsh@brown.edu B&H 3S 863-2276

Academic Programs and Student Affairs

Name Title Email Office Phone
TBA Manager, Academic Programs and Student Affairs
B&H 314 863-2678
Tori Riccitelli Academic Program Coordinator Victoria_Riccitelli@brown.edu B&H 307 863-1471
Debbie Brown PRIME Coordinator Deborah_Brown@brown.edu Prince Lab Mezzanine 863-6843
Kathy DiOrio Graduate Program Coordinator Kathleen_Diorio@brown.edu B&H 307 863-1296

Administrative and Faculty Support

Name Title Email Office Phone
Peter Murphy Manager, Administrative and Faculty Support Peter_Murphy@brown.edu B&H 216 863-5191
Chantée Weah Assistant Manager, Administrative Support Chantee_Weah@brown.edu B&H 241 863-2495
Natalia Ignatyeva Faculty Affairs Coordinator

Natalia_Ignatyeva@brown.edu

B&H 2S 863-5436
Arlene Redondo  Human Resource Coordinator Arlene_Redondo@brown.edu
B&H 2S  863-1403 
Michael Barr Administrative Assistant Michael_Barr@brown.edu B&H 4N  863-5437
Pat Capece Administrative Assistant Patricia_Capece@brown.edu B&H 7N 863-1501
Diane Felber Administrative Assistant Diane_Felber@brown.edu B&H 6S 863-1458
Stephanie Gesualdi Administrative Assistant Stephanie_Gesualdi@brown.edu B&H 7N 863-1478
Agnes Madriaga  Administrative Assistant Agnes_Madriaga@brown.edu B&H 2N 863-1415
Peggy Mercurio Administrative Assistant Peggy_Mercurio@brown.edu B&H 6S  863-1481 
Carolyn Sherman Adminstrative Assistant Carolyn_Sherman@brown.edu B&H 4N 863-1445

Communications and Events

Name Title Email Office Phone
Gordon Morton Manager of Communications and External Relations Gordon_Morton@brown.edu B&H 302 863-2679
Amy Simmons Senior Communications Coordinator Amy_Simmons@brown.edu B&H 3S 863-9047
Beth James Communications Coordinator Beth_James@brown.edu B&H 3S  863-1424

Facilities and Operations

Name Title Email Office Phone
Paul Waltz Manager, Facilities and Operations Paul_Waltz@brown.edu B&H 343 863-1461
Angely Saldana Facilities and Operations Coordinator Angely_Saldana@brown.edu B&H 343a 863-1427
John Lee Stockroom Assistant John_Lee@brown.edu Stock Room 863-2509

Finance and Operations

Name Title Email Office Phone
Nancy Carroll Director, Finance and Operations Nancy_Carroll@brown.edu B&H 308 863-2319
Tina Trahan Financial Coordinator Tina_Trahan@brown.edu B&H 3S 863-1426
David Thurber Financial Assistant David_Thurber@brown.edu B&H 3S 863- 5917

IMNI

Name Title Email Office Phone
Sue Prendergast Assistant Director, IMNI Sue_Prendergast@brown.edu B&H 647 863-2184
Kimberley Cavanaugh Mgr. Finance & Administraton, IMNI B&H 645 863-6772
Danielle Lilly-Marinosci Program Coordinator, IMNI Danielle_Lilly@brown.edu B&H 643 863-3607
Tara Greenwood Administrative Assistant, IMNI Tara_Greenwood@brown.edu B&H 6N 863-1386

Information Technology

Name Title Email Office Phone
David Mycue IT Director David_Mycue@brown.edu B&H 745 863-2631
Weibin Zhang Systems Manager Weibin_Zhang@brown.edu B&H 742 863-1504
Robert Sheldon Systems Administrator Robert_Sheldon@brown.edu B&H 742 863-3922
Greg Godino IT Support Consultant B&H 742 863-5244

Research and Finance

Name Title Email Office Phone
Rosemary White Manager, Research Administration Rosemary_White@brown.edu B&H 316 863-1425
Kelly da Ponte Grants and Contracts Coordinator Kelly_Da_Ponte@brown.edu B&H 3S  863-5430
Priscilla Ruscito Grants and Contracts Coordinator Priscilla_Ruscito@brown.edu B&H 3S 863-9880

Sigma Xi

Name Title Email Office Phone
Geeta Chougule Sigma Xi Program Assistant Geeta_Chougule@brown.edu   863-6892