Brown University School of Engineering

ScM Students

Sc.M. Students

Name Group advisor E-Mail
Zahra Ahmed BME Kofron Zahra_Ahmed@brown.edu
Havi AlGhosain BME Lee Hafithe_AlGhosain@brown.edu
Quentin Altemose BME Kofron Quentin_Altemose@brown.edu
Kevin Anderson ECE Silverman Kevin_Anderson@brown.edu
Yifei Bai Solids Henann Yifei_Bai@brown.edu
Ryan Bello BME Fawzi Ryan_Bello@brown.edu
Aida Berhane BME Dawson Aida_Berhane@brown.edu
Adrian Bico BME Kofron Adrian_Bico@brown.edu
Yun Bo ECE Silverman Yun_Bo@brown.edu
Sophie Brown BME Kofron Sophie_Brown3@brown.edu
Berke Buyukkucak BME Kofron Berke_Buyukkucak@brown.edu
Alex Cannan ECE Silverman Alex_Cannan@brown.edu
Grant Casey Materials van de Walle Grant_Casey@brown.edu
Yuqi Chai ECE Silverman Yuqi_Chai@brown.edu
Ziwei Chen ECE Silverman Ziwei_Chen@brown.edu
Aaron Cherian BME Kofron Aaron_Cherian@brown.edu
Talia Dambruoso BME Kofron Talia_Dambruoso@brown.edu
Benjamin Davis ECE Silverman Benjamin_Davis@brown.edu
Ayse Sena Demir ECE Silverman Ayse_Demir@brown.edu
Jia Deng ECE Silverman Jia_Deng@brown.edu
Alexis Fairman BME Kofron Alexis_Fairman@brown.edu
Ramisa Fariha BME Kofron Ramisa_Fariha@brown.edu
Qi Feng ECE Silverman Qi_Feng@brown.edu
Dominic Ferri ECE Silverman Dominic_Ferri@brown.edu
Alison French BME Schell Alison_French@brown.edu
Naifan Gao ECE Silverman Naifan_Gao@brown.edu
  Nicholas Gilmer CBE Goldsmith Nicholas_Gilmer@brown.edu
Wentao Han  ECE Silverman Wentao_Han@brown.edu
Rachel Hesse Solids Henann Rachel_Hesse@brown.edu
Kareem Hussein BME Kofron Kareem_Hussein@brown.edu
Alexia Ioannou BME Burwell Alexia_Ioannou@brown.edu
Yang Jiao ECE Silverman Yang_Jiao@brown.edu
Marianne Kanellias BME Morgan Marianne_Kanellias@brown.edu
Rosa Kim BME Mathiowitz Min_Sun_Kim@brown.edu
Serife Yagmur Kokbudak FTS Powers Serife_Yagmur_Kokbudak@brown.edu
Ajay Harishankar Kumar FTS Powers Ajay_Harishankar_Kumar@brown.edu
Meridith Kuperstein ECE Silverman Meredith_Kuperstein@brown.edu
Nicholas Laboe ECE Silverman Nicholas_Laboe@brown.edu
Garam Lee FTS Powers Garam_Lee@brown.edu
Justin Lee BME Kofron Justin_J_Lee@brown.edu
Kangqiao Li Solids Henann Kangqiao_Li@brown.edu
Yiming Li ECE Silverman Yiming_Li@brown.edu
Dongkai Lin Materials van de Walle Dongkai_Lin@brown.edu
Yu-An Lin ECE Silverman Yu-An_Lin@brown.edu

Yun-Chien Lin
ECE Reda Yun-Chien_Lin@brown.edu
Jingbo Liu ECE Silverman Jingbo_Liu@brown.edu
Shixin Liu ECE Silverman Shixin Liu@brown.edu
Xingcai Liu ECE Silverman Xingcai_Liu@brown.edu
Yi Liu Solids Guduru Yi_Liu1@brown.edu
Matthew Lo BME J. Lee Matthew_Lo@brown.edu
Bang Lu ECE Silverman Bang_Lu@brown.edu
Kenzie Magnan BME Kofron Kenzie_Magnan@brown.edu
Alex Markoski BME Kofron Alex_Markoski@brown.edu
Luis Marquez FTS Powers Luis_Marquez@brown.edu
Lilibeth Martinez BME Kofron Lilibeth_Martinez@brown.edu
Brian McHugh BME Crisco Brian_McHugh@brown.edu
Xingchen Ming ECE Silverman Xingchen_Ming@brown.edu
Xiaohui Mo ECE Silverman Xiaohui_Mo@brown.edu
Julian Montagut BME Kofron Julian_Montagut@brown.edu
Luke Morales BME Kofron Luke_Morales@brown.edu
Joshua Pangborn BME Daniels Joshua_Pangborn@brown.edu
Swathi Pisupati BME Kofron Swathi_Pisupati@brown.edu
Zeyu Ruan ECE Silverman Zeyu_Ruan@brown.edu
Savan Santoki FTS Powers Savan_Santoki@brown.edu
Ashton Stoop BME Kofron Ashton_Stoop@brown.edu
Wenbo Sun Solids Henann Wenbo_Sun@brown.edu
Qiwen Tan ECE Silverman Qiwen_Tan@brown.edu
Abigail Taylor FTS Harris Abigail_Taylor@brown.edu
Karthik Thalappully Solids Henann Karthik_Thalappully@brown.edu
Devar Akhil Thalatoti ECE Silverman Devar_Akhil_Thalatoti@brown.edu
Ryan Thorpe BME Borton Ryan_Thorpe@brown.edu
Casey Tierney BME Kofron Casey_Tierney@brown.edu
Shirin Tooloee BME Kofron Shirin_Tooloee@brown.edu
Austin Tung ECE Kimia Austin_Tung@brown.edu
Sheila Velagapudi BME Kofron Sheila@Velagapudi@brown.edu
Gina Vimbela BME Tripathi Gina_Vimbela@brown.edu
Chongyuan Wang Materials van de Walle Chongyuan_Wang@brown.edu
Jiayi Wang ECE Silverman Jiayi_Wang@brown.edu
Mingyu Wang FTS Powers Mingyu_Wang@brown.edu
Zhiyu Wang ECE Silverman Zhiyu_Wang@brown.edu
Connor Watts Materials van de Walle Connor_Watts@brown.edu
Ryan Woods ECE Silverman Ryan_Woods@brown.edu
Zhan Wu BME Dawson Zhan_Wu@brown.edu
Ziqian Xia ECE Silverman Ziqian_Xia@brown.edu
Yuchen Xin Solids Henann Yuchen_Xin@brown.edu
Ming Xu ECE Silverman Ming_Xu@brown.edu
Yuhao Xu Solids Henann Yuhao_Xu@brown.edu
Yabo Yan ECE Silverman Yabo_Yan@brown.edu
Geng Yang ECE Silverman Geng_Yang@brown.edu
Peilin Yang Materials van de Walle Peilin_Yang@brown.edu
Yadi Yue ECE Silverman Yadi_Yue@brown.edu
Ahbid Zein-Sabatto BME Lee Ahbid_Zein-Sabatto@brown.edu
Haoze Zhang ECE Silverman Haoze_Zhang@brown.edu
Hongyu Zhang BME Wands Hongyu_Zhang@brown.edu
Jiawei Zhang ECE Silverman Jiawei_Zhang@brown.edu
Ning Zhang BME Nurmikko Ning_Zhang1@brown.edu
Zhedi Zhang ECE Silverman Zhedi_Zhang@brown.edu
Heng Zhao ECE Silverman Heng_Zhao@brown.edu
Yuchen Zhao ECE Silverman Yuchen_Zhao@brown.edu
Yiran Zhou ECE Silverman Yiran_Zhou@brown.edu
Ruizhao Zhu ECE Silverman Ruizhao_Zhu@brown.edu