Brown University School of Engineering

ScM Students

Sc.M. Students

Name Group advisor E-Mail
A.V.P.S. Anchala Materials Zaslavsky AVPS_Anchala@brown.edu
Havi AlGhosain BME Lee Hafithe_AlGhosain@brown.edu
Christina Andrews BME Colvin Christina_Andrews@brown.edu
Cameron Baptista BME Mathiowitz Cameron_Baptista@brown.edu
Kabisa Baughen BME Durfee Kabisa_Baughen@brown.edu
Ryan Bello BME Fawzi Ryan_Bello@brown.edu
Aida Berhane BME Dawson Aida_Berhane@brown.edu
Yun Bo ESCE Silverman Yun_Bo@brown.edu
Truong Cai Materials van de Walle Truong_Cai@brown.edu
Shannon Crowley BME Lee Shannon_Crowley@brown.edu
Xuan Cui ESCE Silverman Xuan_Cui@brown.edu
Jia Deng ESCE Silverman Jia_Deng@brown.edu
Qi Feng ESCE Silverman Qi_Feng@brown.edu
Alison French BME Schell Alison_French@brown.edu
Naifan Gao ESCE Silverman Naifan_Gao@brown.edu
  Nicholas Gilmer CBE Goldsmith Nicholas_Gilmer@brown.edu
Kyle Gion CBE Goldsmith Kyle_Gion@brown.edu
Jiacheng Guo ESCE Silverman Jiacheng_Guo@brown.edu
Wentao Han  ESCE Silverman Wentao_Han@brown.edu
Rachel Hesse Solids Henann Rachel_Hesse@brown.edu
Andrew Hitt Materials van de Walle Andrew_Hitt@brown.edu
Daniel Hopper FTS Powers Daniel_Hopper@brown.edu
Xiaoye Huang Materials van de Walle Xiaoye_Huang@brown.edu
Alexia Ioannou BME Burwell Alexia_Ioannou@brown.edu
Chinedu Irofuala BME Coulombe Chinedu_Irofuala@brown.edu
Divya Jaganathan FTS J. Franck/Coulombe Divya_Jaganathan@brown.edu
Yu Jiang ESCE Silverman Yu_Jiang1@brown.edu
Marianne Kanellias BME Morgan Marianne_Kanellias@brown.edu
Rosa Kim BME Mathiowitz Min_Sun_Kim@brown.edu
Sayaka Kochiyama Materials van de Walle Sayaka_Kochiyama@brown.edu
Nicholas Laboe ESCE Silverman Nicholas_Laboe@brown.edu
Dingdong Li ESCE Silverman Dingdong_Li@brown.edu
Kangqiao Li Solids Henann Kangqiao_Li@brown.edu
Xuenan Li ESCE Silverman Xuenan_Li@brown.edu
Yu-An Lin ESCE Silverman Yu-An_Lin@brown.edu

Yun-Chien Lin
ESCE Silverman Yun-Chien_Lin@brown.edu
Hanyang Liu BME Shukla Hanyang_Liu@brown.edu
Jingbo Liu ESCE Silverman Jingbo_Liu@brown.edu
Tianlun Liu ESCE Silverman Tianlun_Liu@brown.edu
Yi Liu Solids Henann Yi_Liu1@brown.edu
Zhengwei Liu ESCE Silverman Zhengwei_Liu@brown.edu
Zhenhui Liu ESCE Silverman Zhenhui_Liu@brown.edu
Maximilian Lowndes BME Asaad Maximilian_Lowndes@brown.edu
Bang Lu ESCE Silverman Bang_Lu@brown.edu
Ascanio Macchi di Cellere FTS J. Franck Ascanio_Macchi_Di_Cellere@brown.edu
Brian McHugh BME Crisco Brian_McHugh@brown.edu
Japheth Omonira BME Nau Japheth_Omonira@brown.edu
Joshua Pangborn BME Daniels Joshua_Pangborn@brown.edu
Maria Paredes BME Coulombe Maria_Paredes@brown.edu
Deanna Stueber BME Wharton Deanna_Stueber@brown.edu
Sarah Syrop BME Borton Sarah_Syrop@brown.edu
Jialiang Tao Solids C. Franck Jialiang_Tao@brown.edu
Abigail Taylor FTS Powers Abigail_Taylor@brown.edu
Karthik Thalappully Solids Henann Karthik_Thalappully@brown.edu
Devar Akhil Thalatoti ESCE Silverman Devar_Akhil_Thalatoti@brown.edu
Ryan Thorpe BME Borton Ryan_Thorpe@brown.edu
Zhenhua Tian ESCE Silverman Zhenhua_Tian@brown.edu
Nikhil Trehan ESCE Silverman Nikhil_Trehan@brown.edu
Austin Tung ESCE Silverman Austin_Tung@brown.edu
Gina Vimbela BME Tripathi Gina_Vimbela@brown.edu
Tyler Walker ESCE Borton Tyler_Walker@brown.edu
Lemeng Wang ESCE Silverman Lemeng_Wang@brown.edu
Linglu Wang ESCE Silverman Linglu_Wang@brown.edu
Mingyu Wang FTS Powers Mingyu_Wang@brown.edu
Yinong Wang BME Borton Yinong_Wang@brown.edu
Pengyang Wu ESCE Silverman Pengyang_Wu@brown.edu
Zhan Wu BME Dawson Zhan_Wu@brown.edu
Robert Wyatt CBE Goldsmith Robert_Wyatt@brown.edu
Ziqian Xia ESCE Silverman Ziqian_Xia@brown.edu
Kyle Yamada CBE Goldsmith Kyle_Yamada@brown.edu
Yuhang Yang ESCE Silverman Yuhang_Yang@brown.edu
Yutian Ye ESCE Silverman Yutian_Ye@brown.edu
Minglang Yin FTS Karniadakis Minglang_Yin@brown.edu
Tian Yu Solids J. Crisco Tian_Yu@brown.edu
Ahbid Zein-Sabatto BME Lee Ahbid_Zein-Sabatto@brown.edu
Jiawei Zhang ESCE Silverman Jiawei_Zhang@brown.edu
Hongyu Zhang BME Wands Hongyu_Zhang@brown.edu
Ning Zhang BME Nurmikko Ning_Zhang1@brown.edu
Patrick Zhang BME Colvin Patrick_Zhang@brown.edu
Zhedi Zhang ESCE Silverman Zhedi_Zhang@brown.edu
Heng Zhao ESCE Silverman Heng_Zhao@brown.edu
Yuchen Zhao ESCE Silverman Yuchen_Zhao@brown.edu
Ruizhao Zhu ESCE Silverman Ruizhao_Zhu@brown.edu
Tianhao Zhu ESCE Silverman Tianhao_Zhu@brown.edu