Brown University School of Engineering

ScM Students

Sc.M. Students

Name Group advisor E-Mail
Havi AlGhosain BME Lee Hafithe_AlGhosain@brown.edu
Ryan Bello BME Fawzi Ryan_Bello@brown.edu
Aida Berhane BME Dawson Aida_Berhane@brown.edu
Yun Bo ECE Silverman Yun_Bo@brown.edu
Truong Cai Materials van de Walle Truong_Cai@brown.edu
Shannon Crowley BME Lee Shannon_Crowley@brown.edu
Jia Deng ECE Silverman Jia_Deng@brown.edu
Qi Feng ECE Silverman Qi_Feng@brown.edu
Alison French BME Schell Alison_French@brown.edu
Naifan Gao ECE Silverman Naifan_Gao@brown.edu
  Nicholas Gilmer CBE Goldsmith Nicholas_Gilmer@brown.edu
Wentao Han  ECE Silverman Wentao_Han@brown.edu
Rachel Hesse Solids Henann Rachel_Hesse@brown.edu
Alexia Ioannou BME Burwell Alexia_Ioannou@brown.edu
Marianne Kanellias BME Morgan Marianne_Kanellias@brown.edu
Rosa Kim BME Mathiowitz Min_Sun_Kim@brown.edu
Nicholas Laboe ECE Silverman Nicholas_Laboe@brown.edu
Kangqiao Li Solids Henann Kangqiao_Li@brown.edu
Yu-An Lin ECE Silverman Yu-An_Lin@brown.edu

Yun-Chien Lin
ECE Silverman Yun-Chien_Lin@brown.edu
Jingbo Liu ECE Silverman Jingbo_Liu@brown.edu
Yi Liu Solids Henann Yi_Liu1@brown.edu
Bang Lu ECE Silverman Bang_Lu@brown.edu
Ascanio Macchi di Cellere FTS J. Franck Ascanio_Macchi_Di_Cellere@brown.edu
Brian McHugh BME Crisco Brian_McHugh@brown.edu
Joshua Pangborn BME Daniels Joshua_Pangborn@brown.edu
Savan Santoki FTS Savan_Santoki@brown.edu
Abigail Taylor FTS Powers Abigail_Taylor@brown.edu
Karthik Thalappully Solids Henann Karthik_Thalappully@brown.edu
Devar Akhil Thalatoti ECE Silverman Devar_Akhil_Thalatoti@brown.edu
Ryan Thorpe BME Borton Ryan_Thorpe@brown.edu
Austin Tung ECE Silverman Austin_Tung@brown.edu
Gina Vimbela BME Tripathi Gina_Vimbela@brown.edu
Tyler Walker ECE Borton Tyler_Walker@brown.edu
Mingyu Wang FTS Powers Mingyu_Wang@brown.edu
Zhan Wu BME Dawson Zhan_Wu@brown.edu
Ziqian Xia ECE Silverman Ziqian_Xia@brown.edu
Ahbid Zein-Sabatto BME Lee Ahbid_Zein-Sabatto@brown.edu
Jiawei Zhang ECE Silverman Jiawei_Zhang@brown.edu
Hongyu Zhang BME Wands Hongyu_Zhang@brown.edu
Ning Zhang BME Nurmikko Ning_Zhang1@brown.edu
Zhedi Zhang ECE Silverman Zhedi_Zhang@brown.edu
Heng Zhao ECE Silverman Heng_Zhao@brown.edu
Yuchen Zhao ECE Silverman Yuchen_Zhao@brown.edu
Ruizhao Zhu ECE Silverman Ruizhao_Zhu@brown.edu