Brown University School of Engineering

Postdoctoral Researchers

Hibbitt Engineering Fellows

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Po-Yen Chen p-yen_chen@brown.edu

Hurt

Jiaoyan (Jenni) Li Jiaoyan_Li@brown.edu Gao
Roya Sheybani Roya_Sheybani@brown.edu Shukla

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Quentin Brosseau Quentin_Brosseau@brown.edu MRL 206 Vlahovska
Jianghuai Cai

863-5436 Goldsmith
Ronald Dunn Ronald_Dunn@brown.edu B&H243 Guduru
Gustavo Fernandes  Gustavo_Fernandes@brown.edu B&H 441   863-2447   Xu 
Nico Fricke Nico_Fricke@brown.edu MRL 206 863-9774 Vlahovska
Nicholas Galle Nicholas_Galle@brown.edu MRL 206 Vlahovska
Onkar Game Onkar_Game@brown.edu PL-132 863-3451 Padture
Hector Garces Hector_Garces@brown.edu  PL 132   Padture
Evan Gray Evan_Gray@brown.edu Hurt
Jennifer Guelfo J 863-5436 Suuberg
Christopher Harris Christopher_Harris@brown.edu Rose
Daniel Janda Daniel_Janda@brown.edu B&H 614 863-2857 Kumar
Joonsoo Jeong Joonsoo_Jeong@brown.edu 863-5436 Nurmikko
Sara Kadkhodaei

Zaslavaky
Naba Karan Naba_Karan@brown.edu B&H 616 Guduru
George Keiser George_Keiser@brown.edu Arnold 418A Mittleman
Hyewon Kim Hyewon_Kim@brown.edu B&H 241 863-1073 Palmore
Ildoo Kim Ildoo_Kim@brown.edu B&H 118 Mandre
Jin Ho Kim Jin_Ho_Kim@brown.edu B&H 441 863-2447 Xu
Jacob Komar Jacob_Komar@brown.edu Nurmikko
Srivatsan Kumaran Srivatsan_Hulikal@brown.edu B&H 740 Bower
Do-Joong Lee Do-Joong_Lee@brown.edu B&H 455 863-1439 Xu
Joonhee Lee Joonhee_Lee_1@brown.edu B&H 229 863-9045 Nurmikko
Damien Lesenfants Damien_Lesenfants@brown.edu 2 Stimson 203 Hochbert
Dongfang Li Dongfang_Li@brown.edu B&H 252 863-1599 Pacifici
Enkeleida Lushi Enkeleida_Lushi@brown.edu MRL 206 Vlahovska
Jianjun Ma Jianjun_Ma@brown.edu


863-5436 D. Mittleman
Teng Ma B&H 740 863-2254 Sheldon
Maria Ramirez Maglione maria_ramirez_maglione@brown.edu Sheldon/Padture
Rukshan Perera K_Perera@brown.edu Rosenstein
Rui Shen Rui_Shen@brown.edu PL 113 Suuberg
Ankit Srivastava Ankit_Srivastava@brown.edu B&H 737 863-2864 Bower
Hyokyung Sung Hyokyung_Sung@brown.edu B&H 435
Kumar
Seyedeh Mohadeseh Taheri-Mousavi smohadeseh_taherimousavi@brown.edu Gao
Sugeetha Vasudevan Sugeetha_Vasudevan@brown.edu Sheldon
Hamid Vejdani Noghreiyan Hamid_VejdaniNoghreiyan@brown.edu PL 201 Breuer
Zhongying Wang Zhongying_Wang@brown.edu   Hurt
Kai Yan Kai_Yan@brown.edu PL139 863-5241 Peterson
Yiyi Yang  Yiyi_Yang@brown.edu B&H 616  863-1477  Kumar 
Ruike Zhao Ruike_Zhao@brown.edu Kim
Haofei Zhou Haofei_Zhou@brown.edu B&H 750, #11 Gao
Wenpeng Zhu Wenpeng_Zhu@brown.edu B&H 750, #8 863-2626 Gao
Ji Zou Ji_Zou@brown.edu Padture