Brown University School of Engineering

Postdoctoral Researchers

Hibbitt Engineering Fellows

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Victor Lefevre  Victor_Lefevre@brown.edu K.S. Kim
Jeong-Hyun Kim Jeong-Hyun_Kim@brown.edu Harris

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Mostafa Abdelrehim Mostafa_Said@brown.edu   Reda
Fatemeh Ahmadpoor Fatemeh_Ahmadpoor@brown.edu
  Gao
Alessia Battigelli Alessia_Battigelli@brown.edu
863-5436 Shukla
Daniel Beller Daniel_Beller@brown.edu Powers
David Brandman David_Brandman@brown.edu Hochberg
Muammar El Khatib Rodriguez Muammar_El_Khatib_Rodriguez@brown.edu Peterson
Kyungsik Eom Kyungsik_Eom@brown.edu Lee
Evan Gray Evan_Gray@brown.edu Hurt
Jennifer Guelfo J 863-5436 Suuberg
Javad Hashemi Javad_Hashemi@brown.edu Peterson
Qijun Hong qijun_hong@brown.edu  
Joonsoo Jeong Joonsoo_Jeong@brown.edu 863-5436 Nurmikko
Sara Kadkhodaei

Zaslavaky
Georg Kastlunger Georg_Kastlunger@brown.edu   Peterson
Eamonn Kennedy Eamonn_Kennedy@brown.edu Rosenstein
Hamidreza Khassaf Hamidreza_Khassaf@brown.edu
863-5191 Kingon
Alireza Khorshidi Alireza_Khorshidi@brown.edu Goldsmith
Hyewon Kim Hyewon_Kim@brown.edu B&H 241 863-1073 Palmore
Vitaly G. Kiselev Vitaly_Kiselev@brown.edu Goldsmith
Farah Laiwalla
Do-Joong Lee Do-Joong_Lee@brown.edu B&H 455 863-1439 Xu
Hyung Soo Lee Hyungsoo_Lee@brown.edu Kumar
Dongfang Li Dongfang_Li@brown.edu B&H 252 863-1599 Pacifici
Ruizhi Li Ruizhi_Li@brown.edu K.S. Kim
Jianjun Ma Jianjun_Ma@brown.edu


863-5436 D. Mittleman
Mary Machado Mary_Machado@brown.edu Tripathi
Mustafa Ozmen Mustafa_Ozmen@brown.edu   Rosenstein
Giuseppe Pucci Giuseppe_Pucci@brown.edu Harris
Rahul Shakya Rahul_Shakya@brown.edu Silverman
Rui Shen Rui_Shen@brown.edu PL 113 Suuberg
Harsh Soni harsh_soni@brown.edu
Ruben Spitz Steinberg Ruben_Spitz@brown.edu Hurt
Hadasa Sternlicht Hadasa_Sternlicht@brown.edu Padture
Dingyi Sun Dingyi_Sun@brown.edu Bower
Ruoshi Sun ruoshi_sun@brown.edu
Daniel Thengone Daniel_Thengone@brown.edu Hochberg
Fangjian Xing Fangjian_Xing@brown.edu   Peterson
Sheng Yin Sheng_Yin@brown.edu Gao
Yi Zhang Yi_Zhang4@brown.edu Padture
Haofei Zhou Haofei_Zhou@brown.edu B&H 750, #11 Gao