Brown University School of Engineering

Postdoctoral Researchers

Hibbitt Engineering Fellows

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Jeong-Hyun Kim Jeong-Hyun_Kim@brown.edu Harris
Kristy L. Schlueter-Kuck Kristy_Schlueter-Kuck@brown.edu Breuer
Hadasa Sternlicht Hadasa_Sternlicht@brown.edu Padture

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Mostafa Abdelrehim Mostafa_Said@brown.edu   Reda
Fatemeh Ahmadpoor Fatemeh_Ahmadpoor@brown.edu
  Gao
Christos Athanasiou Christos_Edouardos_Athanasiou@brown.edu   Sheldon
Alessia Battigelli Alessia_Battigelli@brown.edu
863-5436 Shukla
Arya Chatterjee Arya_Chatterjee@brown.edu Kumar
Malte Doentgen Malte_Doentgen@brown.edu Goldsmith
Muammar El Khatib Rodriguez Muammar_El_Khatib_Rodriguez@brown.edu Peterson
Kyungsik Eom Kyungsik_Eom@brown.edu Lee
Yi Fan Yi_Fan@brown.edu   Breuer
Soheil Hashemi Soheil_Hashemi@brown.edu   Reda
Qijun Hong qijun_hong@brown.edu   van de Walle
Sara Kadkhodaei

van de Walle
David Kamensky David_Kamensky@brown.edu   Bazilevs
Georg Kastlunger Georg_Kastlunger@brown.edu   Peterson
Eamonn Kennedy Eamonn_Kennedy@brown.edu Rosenstein
Hamidreza Khassaf Hamidreza_Khassaf@brown.edu
863-5191 Kingon
Vitaly G. Kiselev Vitaly_Kiselev@brown.edu Goldsmith
Susan Leggett Susan_Leggett@brown.edu Wong
Jianjun Ma Jianjun_Ma@brown.edu


863-5436 D. Mittleman
Zhiwei Ma Zhiwei_Ma@brown.edu Kumar
Mary Machado Mary_Machado@brown.edu Tripathi
Katherine Manz Katherine_Manz@brown.edu   Pennell
Varghese Mathai Varghese_Mathai@brown.edu   Breuer
Michael Monn Michael_Monn@brown.edu   Kesari
Georg Moutsanidis Georgios_Moutsanidis@brown.edu   Bazilevs
Fabiola Munarin Fabiola_Munarin@brown.edu Coulombe
Mustafa Ozmen Mustafa_Ozmen@brown.edu   Rose
Zijie Qu Zijie_Qu@brown.edu Breuer
Mohammad Masiur Rahaman Mohammad_Rahaman@brown.edu Kesari
Elahe Rezaei Elahe_Rezaei@brown.edu Bahar
Harsh Soni harsh_soni@brown.edu Powers
Dingyi Sun Dingyi_Sun@brown.edu Bower
Daniel Thengone Daniel_Thengone@brown.edu Hochberg
Anh Tran Anh_Tran@brown.edu   Padture
Xiang Yu Xiang_Yu@brown.edu Kumar
Wei Zhang Wei_Zhang1@brown.edu Sheldon