Brown University School of Engineering

Postdoctoral Researchers

Hibbitt Engineering Fellows

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Jiaoyan (Jenni) Li Jiaoyan_Li@brown.edu Gao

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Fatemeh Ahmadpoor Fatemeh_Ahmadpoor@brown.edu
  Gao
Alessia Battigelli Alessia_Battigelli@brown.edu
863-5436 Shukla
Muammar El Khatib Rodriguez Muammar_El_Khatib_Rodriguez@brown.edu Peterson
Kyungsik Eom Kyungsik_Eom@brown.edu Lee
Evan Gray Evan_Gray@brown.edu Hurt
Jennifer Guelfo J 863-5436 Suuberg
Javad Hashemi Javad_Hashemi@brown.edu Peterson
Qijun Hong qijun_hong@brown.edu  
Joonsoo Jeong Joonsoo_Jeong@brown.edu 863-5436 Nurmikko
Sara Kadkhodaei

Zaslavaky
Naba Karan Naba_Karan@brown.edu B&H 616 Guduru
Georg Kastlunger Georg_Kastlunger@brown.edu   Peterson
Hamidreza Khassaf Hamidreza_Khassaf@brown.edu
863-5191 Kingon
Hyewon Kim Hyewon_Kim@brown.edu B&H 241 863-1073 Palmore
Farah Laiwalla
Do-Joong Lee Do-Joong_Lee@brown.edu B&H 455 863-1439 Xu
Hyung Soo Lee Hyungsoo_Lee@brown.edu Kumar
Dongfang Li Dongfang_Li@brown.edu B&H 252 863-1599 Pacifici
Ruizhi Li Ruizhi_Li@brown.edu K.S. Kim
Jianjun Ma Jianjun_Ma@brown.edu


863-5436 D. Mittleman
Maria Ramirez Maglione maria_ramirez_maglione@brown.edu Sheldon/Padture
Daniel Moreno Daniel_Moreno@brown.edu   Taubin
Rukshan Perera K_Perera@brown.edu Rosenstein
Kimberly S Reichel kimberly_reichel@brown.edu  
Rui Shen Rui_Shen@brown.edu PL 113 Suuberg
Harsh Soni harsh_soni@brown.edu
Ruben Spitz Steinberg Ruben_Spitz@brown.edu Hurt
Dingyi Sun Dingyi_Sun@brown.edu Bower
Ruoshi Sun ruoshi_sun@brown.edu
Soumya Swayamjyoti soumya_swayamjyoti@brown.edu Goldsmith
Daniel Thengone Daniel_Thengone@brown.edu Hochberg
Fangjian Xing Fangjian_Xing@brown.edu   Peterson
Sheng Yin Sheng_Yin@brown.edu Gao
Lin Zhang Lin_Zhang@brown.edu Padture
Yi Zhang Yi_Zhang4@brown.edu Padture
Haofei Zhou Haofei_Zhou@brown.edu B&H 750, #11 Gao
Wenpeng Zhu Wenpeng_Zhu@brown.edu B&H 750, #8 863-2626 Gao