Brown University School of Engineering

Research Staff

Name Title Email Office Phone
Brian Corkum Senior Technical 
Assistant
Brian_Corkum@brown.edu PL 210 863-9571
Carolyn Donohoe MRI Technician Carolyn_Donohoe@brown.edu    
Nisha Hollingsworth Research Assistant Nisha_Hollingsworth@brown.edu    
Thomas Hosman Research Engineer Thomas_Hosman@brown.edu    
Yue Huang Visiting Researcher Yue_Huang@brown.edu    
Michael Jibitsky Senior Research Engineer Michael_Jibitsky@brown.edu B&H 447 863-1402
Sarah Joelson Research Assistant Sarah_Joelson@brown.edu    
Seunghyun Kim Senior Research Scientist Seunghyun_Kim@brown.edu B&H 614/Lab-B&H 603 863-2857
Xiaofeng Lin Animal Care Technician Xiaofeng_Lin@brown.edu B&H 229  863-5844
Laurie Lynch Neuroengineering Animal Scientist/Lab Manager Laurie_Lynch@brown.edu B&H 231  863-1408
Benjamin Lyons Senior Technical Assistant Benjamin_Lyons@brown.edu PL 113E 863-3977
Anthony McCormick Senior Research Engineer Anthony_McCormick@brown.edu B&H 010A/Lab-B&H 014, B&H 045 863-3909 (Voicemail)
Damian Mello MRI Technician Damian_Mello@brown.edu  
Emily Mercer Research Assistant Emily_Mercer@brown.edu   863-7661
Raymond Pagliarini Senior Instrument Maker PL 863-2575
Bill Patterson Senior Research Engineer and Senior Lecturer William_Patterson@brown.edu B&H 449 863-1449
Kimberly Reichel Research Assistant Kimberly_Reichel@brown.edu  
Zachary Saleeba Senior Technical Assistant Zachary_Saleeba@brown.edu PL113E 863-3977
John Shilko Senior Technical Assistant John_Shilko@brown.edu PL211 863-2662
Harsh Soni Research Associate Harsh_Soni@brown.edu   863-2221
Charlie Vickers  J.E.P.I.S. Manager Charles_Vickers_Jr@brown.edu PL 215 863-2575
Marco Vilela Senior Research Associate Marco_Vilela@brown.edu