Nonfiction Writing in the World: Our Sources of Inspiration and Nonfiction Beyond Brown

Edward Ball: https://us.macmillan.com/author/edwardball/ 

Benjamin Berke: https://muckrack.com/ben-berke/articles

Flynn Berry: http://www.flynnberry.com/

Molly Birnbaum: http://www.mollybirnbaum.com/

Andrew Blauner: https://www.blaunerbooks.com/

Susan Cheever: http://www.susancheever.com/

Susan J. Gilman: https://www.susanjanegilman.com/

Jessica Grose: http://jessicagrose.com/

Rachel Gutman: https://www.theatlantic.com/author/rachel-gutman/

Tony Horwitz: https://tonyhorwitz.com/

Fatima Husain: https://summons.mit.edu/project/fatima-husain/

Sabrina Imbler: http://www.sabrinaimbler.com/

A.J. Jacobs: https://ajjacobs.com/

Emilie Kassie: http://www.emilykassie.com/home

Sarah Kay: https://kaysarahsera.com/

Carol Knapp was a journalist at the Providence Journal and the Boston Globe before her death. She was the author of Appetites: Why Women Want; Alice K.'s Guide to Life: One Woman's Quest for Survival, Sanity, and the Perfect New Shoes;Drinking: A Love Story; The Merry Recluse: A Life in Essays; Pack of Two: The Intricate Bond Between People and Dogs; and Apetitos.

David Lipsky: https://as.nyu.edu/faculty/david-lipsky.html

Thomas Mallon: http://www.thomasmallon.com/

David L. Marcus: https://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/authors/231470/david-l-marcus

Sophie Crane McKibbon: http://sophiemckibben.com/About

Elizabeth Mitchell: https://www.amazon.com/Elizabeth-Mitchell/e/B001I0LP6

Rick Moody: https://www.rickmoodybooks.com/

Kass Morgan: https://www.amazon.com/Kass-Morgan/e/B00E0N14DU

Cara Newlon: https://www.forbes.com/sites/caranewlon/#4bb3f0d9738a

Pamela Paul: http://www.pamelapaul.com/

Nathaniel Philbrick: https://www.nathanielphilbrick.com/

Kevin Roose: https://www.nytimes.com/by/kevin-roose

Lili Rosenkrantz: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lili-rosenkranz-53a18b82

Sarah Saffian: https://www.saffian.com/

Scott Russell Sanders: https://scottrussellsanders.com/

David Shenk: http://davidshenk.com/about.html

David Shields: https://davidshields.com/

Seth Stevenson: https://slate.com/author/seth-stevenson

Doreen St. Felix: https://www.newyorker.com/contributors/doreen-st-felix

Wendy Strothman: https://www.strothmanagency.com/about

Arthur Gregg Sulzberger: https://www.brownalumnimagazine.com/articles/2019-07-08/public-enemy-no-1