Teaching Staff

French Studies Teaching Staff


Adjunct & Visiting Faculty



Maan Alsahoui 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Rm 304A
maan_alsahoui@brown.edu


Laura Odello
Visiting Assistant Professor
Rm 311
laura_odello@brown.edu

Sylvie Toux
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Resident Director, Brown in France (Paris)
sylvie_toux@brown.edu


Teaching Associates


Suzanne Présumey
Rm 320
suzanne_presumey@brown.edu

Georgy Venot
Rm 320
georgy_venot@brown.edu



Teaching Assistants

Sophie Brunau
sophie_brunau@brown.edu 
 
Katherine Clark
katherine_clark1@brown.edu

Crucifix, Edwidge
edwidge_crucifix@brown.edu
 
Doherty, Atticus
atticus_doherty@brown.edu
Fancy, Benjamin
benjamin_fancy@brown.edu
Gomez, Alan
alan_gomez@brown.edu
Larose, Marie
marie_larose@brown.edu
Quaranta, Kaitlyn
kaitlyn_quaranta@brown.edu 
Williams, Laurin
mary_williams@brown.edu