Teaching Staff

French Studies Teaching Staff


Adjunct & Visiting Faculty



Maan Alsahoui 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
maan_alsahoui@brown.edu

Irit Ruth Kleiman
Visiting Associate Professor
Rm 204
irit_kleiman@brown.edu


Laura Odello
Visiting Assistant Professor
Rm 311
laura_odello@brown.edu

Sylvie Toux
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Resident Director, Brown in France (Paris)
sylvie_toux@brown.edu


Teaching Associates


Suzanne Présumey
Rm 320
suzanne_presumey@brown.edu



Teaching Assistants

Steven Davis
steven_davis@brown.edu
 
Atticus Doherty
atticus_doherty@brown.edu
Alan Gómez
alan_gomez@brown.edu
Marie Larose
marie_larose@brown.edu
Mark Leuning
mark_leuning@brown.edu
Kelly McCray
kelly_mccray@brown.edu
Kaitlyn Quaranta
kaitlyn_quaranta@brown.edu 
Laurin Williams
mary_williams@brown.edu