Institute at Brown for Environment and SocietyIBES

Administration

Mariella DaSilva

Administrative Assistant

Mariella_Da_Silva@brown.edu
401-863-3449

Paula Francis

Financial and Grants Coordinator

Paula_Francis@brown.edu
401-863-5862

Bonnie Horta

Institute Manager

Bonnie_Horta@brown.edu
401-863-3032

Vanessa Janek

Communications Specialist

Vanessa_Janek@brown.edu
401-863-5461

Henry Johnson, Ph.D.

IT Systems Manager

For IT support requests, please email Henry at ibes@ccv.brown.edu 

Henry_Johnson@brown.edu
401-863-5431

Jeanne Loewenstein

Academic Program Manager

Jeanne_Loewenstein@brown.edu
401-863-1224

Matthew Margetta

Manager, Grants and Contracts

Matthew_Margetta@brown.edu
401-863-3493

Brown University
More about Brown University