Institute at Brown for Environment and SocietyIBES

Graduate Students

Abigail Bodner

Abigail_Bodner@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

John Burley

john_burley@brown.edu

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Anson Cheung

anson_cheung@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Sydney Clark

Sydney_Clark1@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Sloane Garelick

sloane_garelick@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Sarabeth George

sara_george@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Emily Joyce

emily_joyce@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Jennifer Kowalczyk

Jennifer_Kowalczyk@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Robert Lamb

Robert_Lamb@brown.edu

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Sarah McGrath

Sarah_McGrath@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Bryce Mitsunaga

bryce_mitsunaga@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Ashling Neary

ashling_neary@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Jenna (Palmer) Pearson

jenna_palmer1@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Ose Pauleus

Ose_Pauleus@brown.edu

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Max Peers

max_peers@brown.edu

Anthropology and Archaeology

Nora Richter

Nora_Richter@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Aakash Sane

aakash_sane@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Richard Vachula

Richard_Vachula@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences

Karen Wang

karen_wang@brown.edu

Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences
Brown University
More about Brown University