Institute at Brown for Environment and SocietyIBES

Postdoctoral Associates

IBES Postdocs

Nicholas Cuba

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

Nicholas_Cuba@brown.edu
401-863-5452

Sylvia Dee

Voss Postdoctoral Fellow 

Sylvia_Dee@brown.edu
401-863-2799

Stacy-ann Robinson

Voss Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

Stacy-Ann_Robinson@brown.edu
401-863-5234

Joy Winbourne

Voss Postdoctoral Fellow

joy_winbourne@brown.edu
401-863-5835

Project Postdocs

Jiajue Chai

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

Jiajue_Chai@brown.edu
401-863-2677

Brian A. Gill

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

brian_gill@brown.edu

http://gillbriana.wixsite.com/brian-gill

Meghan Kallman

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment & Society

Meghan_Kallman@brown.edu

http://www.meghankallman.com/

Samantha Kingsley

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Epidemiology

Samantha_Kingsley@brown.edu

Nan Li

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Epidemiology

Nan_Li1@brown.edu

David Miller

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment & Society

David_J_Miller@brown.edu

Laura Nunes

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Laura_Nunes@brown.edu
401-863-6933
https://twitter.com/@Laura_A_Nunes

Chelsea Parker

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

Chelsea_Parker@brown.edu

Johnny Ryan

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

jonathan_ryan@brown.edu

http://www.johnnyryan.co.uk/

Daniel Spade

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Daniel_Spade@brown.edu

Kate Weinberger

Postdoctoral Fellow in Environment and Society

Kate_Weinberger@brown.edu
401-863-6853

Brown University
More about Brown University