Institute at Brown for Environment and SocietyIBES

Postdoctoral Associates

IBES Postdocs

Nicholas Cuba

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

Nicholas_Cuba@brown.edu
401-863-5452

Christopher Horvat

Voss Postdoctoral Fellow in Environment and Society

christopher_horvat@brown.edu

http://www.chrv.at/

Allison Jacobel

Voss Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

allison_jacobel@brown.edu

https://ajacobel.com

Christopher Rea

Voss Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

christopher_rea@brown.edu

http://christophermrea.com/

Stacy-ann Robinson

Voss Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

Stacy-Ann_Robinson@brown.edu
401-863-5234

Juliane Schlag

Voss Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society



Clara Sears

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

clara_sears@brown.edu

https://twitter.com/claragsears

Project Postdocs

Cynthia Browning

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

cynthia_browning@brown.edu

Jiajue Chai

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

Jiajue_Chai@brown.edu
401-863-2677

Brian A. Gill

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

brian_gill@brown.edu

http://gillbriana.wixsite.com/brian-gill

Medina Jackson-Browne

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Epidemiology

medina_jackson-browne@brown.edu

Samantha Kingsley

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Epidemiology

Samantha_Kingsley@brown.edu

Erin Kulick

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Epidemiology

erin_kulick@brown.edu

Nan Li

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Epidemiology

Nan_Li1@brown.edu

Laura Nunes

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Laura_Nunes@brown.edu
401-863-6933
https://twitter.com/@Laura_A_Nunes

Chelsea Parker

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

Chelsea_Parker@brown.edu

Johnny Ryan

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environment and Society

jonathan_ryan@brown.edu

http://www.johnnyryan.co.uk/

Darren Sun

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Epidemiology

shengzhi_sun@brown.edu

Kate Weinberger

Postdoctoral Fellow in Environment and Society

Kate_Weinberger@brown.edu
401-863-6853

Brown University
More about Brown University