Dermatology

 
Department of Dermatology

›View Dermatology site

The Department of Dermatology is dedicated to maintaining exceptional academic programs in which residents, fellows, students, and faculty work closely together, promoting the best possible care of patients while preserving an optimal educational environment. The department's thirteen academic faculty members combined with dozens of voluntary clinical faculty provide eleven residents with an unmatched, high quality educational and service experience throughout four of the Alpert Medical School-affiliated teaching hospitals. Trainees leave with a dedication and commitment to a process of lifelong learning. Residents and medical students are exposed to an array of divisions throughout the department, which include dermatopathology, dermatopharmacology, dermatoepidemiology, and Mohs dermatologic surgery. Fellowships are offered in both dermatoepidemiology and Mohs surgery.

Name Contact
Marla C Angermeier
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
marla_angermeier@brown.edu
(401) 273-9310
Kenneth A Arndt
Adjunct Professor of Dermatology
kenneth_arndt@brown.edu
(401) 731-1600
Michael A Bharier
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
michael_bharier@brown.edu
(401) 943-0761
Nicholas P Bruno
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
nicholas_bruno@brown.edu
Kathleen Carney-Godley
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
kathleen_carney-godley@brown.edu
(401) 885-4100
Sandy Chai
Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Clinician Educator
sandy_chai@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Eunyoung Cho
Associate Professor of Dermatology, Associate Professor of Epidemiology
eunyoung_cho@brown.edu
(401) 444-2595
Antonio P Cruz
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
antonio_cruz@brown.edu
(401) 272-2724
Christopher Dimarco
Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Clinician Educator
christopher_dimarco@brown.edu
Jeffrey Dover
Adjunct Associate Professor of Dermatology
jeffrey_dover@brown.edu
(401) 848-1613
Aaron M Drucker
Assistant Professor of Dermatology (Research)
aaron_drucker@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Raymond G Dufresne
Professor of Dermatology
raymond_dufresne_jr@brown.edu
(401) 273-7100
Robert K Dyer
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
robert_dyer@brown.edu
(401) 471-3376
Christopher Elco
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Assistant Professor of Dermatology
christopher_elco@brown.edu
401-444-8515
Yoash R Enzer
Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery, Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
yoash_enzer@brown.edu
(401) 274-4464
David S Farrell
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
david_farrell@brown.edu
(401) 438-9150
Seth Feder
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
seth_feder@brown.edu
(401) 942-9005
Stephen E Glinick
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
stephen_glinick@brown.edu
(401) 331-0310
Nicole L Grenier
Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Clinician Educator
nicole_grenier@brown.edu
(401) 738-4323
H W Higgins
Assistant Professor of Dermatology
h_higgins@brown.edu
(401) 444-7024
Lynn E Iler
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
lynn_iler@brown.edu
Nathaniel J Jellinek
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
nathaniel_jellinek@brown.edu
Michael S Kaminer
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dermatology
michael_kaminer@brown.edu
(401) 731-1600
John C Kawaoka
Assistant Professor of Dermatology
john_kawaoka@brown.edu
(401) 444-7139
George Kroumpouzos
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
george_kroumpouzos@brown.edu
Marina Kuperman-Beade
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
marina_kuperman-beade@brown.edu
Newsha Lajevardi
Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Clinician Educator
newsha_lajevardi@brown.edu
Kachiu Lee
Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Clinician Educator
kachiu_lee@brown.edu
(401) 444-8450
Wen-Qing Li
Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
wen-qing_li@brown.edu
(401) 863-5886
Jennie J Muglia
Associate Professor of Dermatology, Clinician Educator
jennie_muglia@brown.edu
(401) 444-7959
David S Pomerantz
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
david_pomerantz@brown.edu
Abrar Qureshi
Professor of Dermatology, Professor of Epidemiology, Chair of Dermatology
abrar_qureshi@brown.edu
(401) 444-7137
Anthony M Reginato
Associate Professor of Medicine, Associate Professor of Dermatology
anthony_reginato@brown.edu
(401) 444-6120
Leslie Robinson-Bostom
Professor of Dermatology
leslie_robinson-bostom@brown.edu
(401) 444-7816
Thomas E Rohrer
Adjunct Associate Professor of Dermatology
thomas_rohrer@brown.edu
(401) 848-1633
Ronald Schneider
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
ronald_schneider@brown.edu
Paul E Snyder
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
paul_snyder@brown.edu
(401) 998-1994
Jon S Solis
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
jon_solis_md@brown.edu
Gladys H Telang
Associate Professor of Dermatology
gladys_telang@brown.edu
(401) 444-8511
Joanna Walker
Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Clinician Educator
joanna_walker@brown.edu
Elizabeth A Welch
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
elizabeth_welch@brown.edu
(401) 331-0310
Caroline S Wilkel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
caroline_wilkel@brown.edu