Faculty

Name Contact
Adam R Aluisio
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
adam_aluisio@brown.edu
(401) 444-5826
Siraj Amanullah
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
siraj_amanullah@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
Angela C Anderson
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Clinician Educator, Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
angela_anderson@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
Nicholas Asselin
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
nicholas_asselin@brown.edu
(401) 444-8450
Janette Baird
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine (Research)
janette_baird@brown.edu
(401) 444-2976
Rebecca Barron
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
rebecca_barron_1@brown.edu
(401) 444-8450
Jay M Baruch
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
jay_baruch@brown.edu
(401) 444-8564
Amy Bass
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
amy_bass@brown.edu
Francesca L Beaudoin
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
francesca_beaudoin@brown.edu
(401) 444-2577
Bruce M Becker
Professor of Emergency Medicine, Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
bruce_becker@brown.edu
(401) 444-6654
William D Binder
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
william_binder@brown.edu
(401) 793-3100
David B Bouslough
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
david_bouslough@brown.edu
(401) 793-3100
Linda L Brown
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
linda_brown@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Gary Bubly
Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinical Professor of Medicine, Vice Chair for Clinical Integration & Innovation
gary_bubly@brown.edu
(401) 793-3102
David Bullard
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
david_bullard@brown.edu
(401) 444-5141
Dina Burstein
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine (Research)
dina_morrissey@brown.edu
(401) 444-5018
John D Cahill
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
john_d_cahill@brown.edu
(401) 492-5500
Geoffrey Capraro
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
geoffrey_capraro@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Sarah Case
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
sarah_oeltjen@brown.edu
(401) 444-6223
Laura L Chapman
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
laura_chapman@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
Adam Chodobski
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine (Research)
adam_chodobski@brown.edu
(401) 444-4285
Bryan Y Choi
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
bryan_choi@brown.edu
(401) 444-5826
Esther Choo
Adjunct Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
esther_choo@brown.edu
Thomas H Chun
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
thomas_chun@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
Lydia R Ciarallo
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Clinician Educator
lydia_ciarallo@brown.edu
Brian Clyne
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Associate Professor of Medical Science
brian_clyne@brown.edu
(401) 444-6652
Jamieson V Cohn
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
jamieson_cohn@brown.edu
(401) 444-6125
Nicole A Coleman
Clinical Instructor in Emergency Medicine
nicole_coleman@brown.edu
(401) 729-2419
Erika Constantine
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Clinician Educator
erika_constantine@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
Catherine A Cummings
Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
catherine_cummings@brown.edu
(401) 793-3100
David Curley
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
david_curley@brown.edu
(401) 444-5826
Susan Duffy
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
susan_duffy@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
Kristin H Dwyer
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
kristin_dwyer@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Deirdre M Fearon
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Clinician Educator
deirdre_fearon@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
Jeffrey Feden
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
jeffrey_feden@brown.edu
(401) 444-3391
Whitney C Fisher
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
whitney_fisher@brown.edu
(401) 444-6223
John L Foggle
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
john_foggle@brown.edu
(401) 444-5141
Rachel L Fowler
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
rachel_fowler@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Jeffrey Gaines
Clinical Instructor in Emergency Medicine
jeffrey_gaines@brown.edu
Sarah A Gaines
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
sarah_gaines@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Aris C Garro
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
aris_garro@brown.edu
(401) 444-5126
Seth Gemme
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
seth_gemme@brown.edu
(401) 444-6125
Thomas Germano
Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
thomas_germano@brown.edu
Frantz J Gibbs
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
frantz_gibbs_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-6220
Elizabeth M Goldberg
Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Health Services, Policy and Practice, Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
elizabeth_goldberg@brown.edu
(401) 444-6223
Dina Gozman
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
dina_gozman@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Traci C Green
Adjunct Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Adjunct Associate Professor of Epidemiology
traci_green@brown.edu
(401) 444 3845
Mark W Greve
Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
mark_greve@brown.edu
(401) 444-8449
Jason B Hack
Professor of Emergency Medicine
jason_hack@brown.edu
(401) 444-5826
Thomas J Haronian
Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
thomas_haronian@brown.edu
(401) 444-5826
Nadine T Himelfarb
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
nadine_himelfarb@brown.edu
Nathan Hudepohl
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
nathan_hudepohl@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Elizabeth S Jacobs
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
elizabeth_jacobs@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
Gregory D Jay
Professor of Emergency Medicine, Professor of Medicine, Professor of Engineering (Research)
gregory_jay_md@brown.edu
Ilse M Jenouri
Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
ilse_jenouri@brown.edu
(401) 793-3100
Achyut Kamat
Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine
achyut_kamat@brown.edu
(401) 793-3100
Naz Karim
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
naz_karim@brown.edu
Alexis Kearney
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
alexis_kearney@brown.edu
Leo Kobayashi
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
leo_kobayashi@brown.edu
(401) 444-6237
Matthew A Kopp
Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
matthew_kopp_md@brown.edu
(401) 519-1606
Joseph R Lauro
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
joseph_lauro@brown.edu
Alexis Lawrence
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
alexis_lawrence@brown.edu
(401) 444-6232
Adam Levine
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
adam_levine@brown.edu
(401) 444-6981
William J Lewander
Professor of Emergency Medicine, Professor of Pediatrics
william_lewander@brown.edu
Victoria Leytin
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
victoria_leytin@brown.edu
James G Linakis
Professor of Emergency Medicine, Professor of Pediatrics
james_linakis_phd@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
David G Lindquist
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
david_lindquist@brown.edu
(401) 444-4247
Collin M Lines
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
collin_lines@brown.edu
(781) 981-4276
Melanie J Lippmann
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
melanie_lippmann@brown.edu
(401) 444-6223
Gregory R Lockhart
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Clinician Educator
gregory_lockhart@brown.edu
(401) 444-4324
Tracy E Madsen
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
tracy_madsen@brown.edu
(401) 489-5275
Kristina McAteer
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
kristina_mcateer@brown.edu
(401) 921-7800
Alyson J McGregor
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
alyson_mcgregor@brown.edu
(401) 444-6652
Laura H McPeake
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
laura_mcpeake@brown.edu
(401) 519-1604
Michael J Mello
Professor of Emergency Medicine, Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice
michael_mello_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-6684
Roland C Merchant
Professor of Emergency Medicine, Professor of Epidemiology
roland_merchant@brown.edu
(401) 444-5109
Lisa H Merck
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
lisa_merck@brown.edu
(401) 444-5411
Christopher H Merritt
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
christopher_merritt@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
James E Monti
Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
james_monti_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-5451
Nicholas Musisca
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
nicholas_musisca@brown.edu
(850) 602-6278
Anthony M Napoli
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
anthony_napoli@brown.edu
(401) 255-4841
Andrew T Nathanson
Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine
andrew_nathanson@brown.edu
(401) 793-3100
Elizabeth M Nestor
Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine
elizabeth_nestor@brown.edu
(401) 444-5826
Frank L Overly
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
frank_overly@brown.edu
(401) 444-6237
Lynne M Palmisciano
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Clinician Educator
lynne_palmisciano@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
Robert A Partridge
Adjunct Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
robert_partridge_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-5826
Gita S Pensa
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
gita_pensa@brown.edu
(401) 845-1593
Victor A Pinkes
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
victor_pinkes@brown.edu
(401) 699-3608
David C Portelli
Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
david_portelli@brown.edu
(401) 793-3100
Jane Preotle
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
jane_preotle@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Megan L Ranney
Associate Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice, Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
megan_ranney@brown.edu
(401) 444-2557
Neha P Raukar
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
neha_raukar@brown.edu
(401) 444-5120
James R Rayner
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
james_rayner@brown.edu
John Riedel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
john_riedel@brown.edu
(401) 729-2191
Marcia B Robitaille
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
marcia_robitaille@brown.edu
Noah K Rosenberg
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
noah_rosenberg@brown.edu
Steven C Rougas
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Assistant Professor of Medical Science
steven_rougas@brown.edu
(401) 863-2357
Elizabeth Samuels
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
elizabeth_samuels@brown.edu
Daniel L Savitt
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
daniel_savitt@brown.edu
(401) 793-3100
Eric B Schwam
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
eric_schwam_md@brown.edu
(401) 236-7040
Jonathan H Season
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
jonathan_season@brown.edu
(401) 519-0330
Shideh Shafie
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
shideh_shafie@brown.edu
(401) 444-9891
Matthew S Siket
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
matthew_siket@brown.edu
Jessica L Smith
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
jessica_l_smith@brown.edu
(401) 444-6489
Dana Sparhawk
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
dana_sparhawk@brown.edu
(401) 444-7412
Stuart Spitalnic
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
stuart_spitalnic@brown.edu
Dale W Steele
Professor of Emergency Medicine, Professor of Pediatrics, Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice
dale_steele@brown.edu
Charles L Stengel
Clinical Instructor in Emergency Medicine
charles_stengel@brown.edu
(401) 845-1593
Francis M Sullivan
Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
francis_sullivan@brown.edu
(401) 639-3497
James D Sullivan
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
james_sullivan1@brown.edu
Patrick Sullivan
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
patrick_sullivan_1@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Selim Suner
Professor of Emergency Medicine, Professor of Surgery, Professor of Engineering
selim_suner@brown.edu
(401) 444-8864
Elizabeth M Sutton
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator, Associate Professor of Medical Science, Clinician Educator
elizabeth_sutton@brown.edu
(401) 444-9891
Lynn A Sweeney
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
lynn_sweeney@brown.edu
(401) 854-2500
Joanna Szmydynger-Chodobska
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine (Research)
joanna_szmydynger-chodobska@brown.edu
(401) 444-8156
Tenny J Thomas
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
tenny_thomas@brown.edu
Steven Threlkeld
Adjunct Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
steven_threlkeld@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Keri Tilman
Clinical Instructor in Emergency Medicine
keri_tilman@brown.edu
Devin Tsai
Clinical Instructor in Emergency Medicine
devin_tsai@brown.edu
Robert J Tubbs
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
robert_tubbs@brown.edu
(401) 639-2937
Jonathan Valente
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
jonathan_valente@brown.edu
Otis U Warren
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
otis_warren@brown.edu
(401) 419-9184
Kenneth Williams
Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
kenneth_williams@brown.edu
(401) 444-6237
Robyn Wing
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
robyn_wing@brown.edu
(401) 444-6680
Shirley Wu
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Clinician Educator
shirley_wu@brown.edu
Brian Zink
Frances Weeden Gibson-Edward A. Inannuccilli, MD, Professor of Emergency Medicine, Professor of Medical Science, Assistant Dean for Medical Student Career Development, Chair of Emergency Medicine
brian_zink@brown.edu
(401) 444-5141
Mark R Zonfrillo
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
mark_zonfrillo@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000