Contact Us

 

William Lewander, MD

 Vice Chair of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

wlewander@lifespan.org


James Linakis, MD, PhD

Research Director of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

jlinakis@lifespan.org


Frank Overly, MD

Medical Director, Hasbro Children’s Hospital Emergency Department

foverly@lifespan.org


Elizabeth Jacobs, MD

Program Director of Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship

ejacobs2@lifespan.org


Laura Chapman, MD

Associate Medical Director, Hasbro Children’s Hospital Emergency Department

lchapman@lifespan.org


Mark Zonfrillo, MD, MSCE

Director of Informatics, Department of Emergency Medicine

Mark.Zonfrillo@lifespan.org


Susan Duffy, MD, MPH

Director Special Pediatric Projects, Department of  Emergency Medicine

sduffy@Lifespan.org


Tammy Ward

Administrative Coordinator for Pediatric Emergency Medicine

tward@lifespan.org


Robin Desmarais

Coordinator for Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship

Administrative Assistant for Pediatric Emergency Medicine

rdesmarais@lifespan.org