Department of Medicine

›View Medicine site

The Department of Medicine is composed of eleven distinct Medical Specialties known as Divisions. These Divisions, working in conjunction with the community doctors who comprise our Primary Care offerings, provide patients with an outstanding level of care both within the Brown affiliated hospitals and throughout several community-based clinical locations.