Neurosurgery

 
Department of Neurosurgery

›View Neurosurgery site

The Neurosurgery Foundation is an academic group of physicians specializing in neurosurgery and neuro-oncology. In addition to providing patient care, as faculty members at The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University, we conduct research and train residents. Faculty also participate in the activities of the Norman Prince Neuroscience Institute at Rhode Island Hospital. Our services and facilities have drawn patients from all over New England and the nation, as well as from outside the United States.

All Faculty   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact
Wael Asaad
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
wael_asaad@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Paul Bernstein
Clinical Instructor in Neurosurgery
paul_bernstein@brown.edu
(401) 245-6184
Alexios Carayannopoulos
Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
alexios_carayannopoulos@brown.edu
(401) 444-3777
Deus Cielo
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
deus_cielo@brown.edu
(401) 490-4139
Garth R Cosgrove
Adjunct Professor of Neurosurgery
garth_rees_cosgrove@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Suzanne M De La Monte
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
suzanne_delamonte_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-7364
Curtis Doberstein
Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
curtis_doberstein@brown.edu
(401) 621-8700
Mel H Epstein
Professor Emeritus of Neurosurgery
mel_epstein@brown.edu
(401) 254-5083
Corey R Fehnel
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
corey_fehnel@brown.edu
Ziya L Gokaslan
Professor of Neurosurgery, Chair of Neurosurgery
ziya_gokaslan@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Samuel H Greenblatt
Professor Emeritus of Neurosurgery
samuel_greenblatt@brown.edu
(401) 351-6026
Richard A Haas
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical), Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
richard_haas@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Jaroslaw T Hepel
Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
jaroslaw_hepel@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Mahesh V Jayaraman
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Associate Professor of Neurology, Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
mahesh_jayaraman@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Conrad E Johanson
Professor Emeritus of Neurosurgery
conrad_johanson@brown.edu
Petra Klinge
Professor of Neurosurgery
petra_klinge@brown.edu
(401) 455-1749
Brian W LeBlanc
Instructor in Neurosurgery (Research)
brian_leblanc@brown.edu
Georg Noren
Professor Emeritus of Neurosurgery
georg_noren@brown.edu
(401) 444-4257
Adetokunbo A Oyelese
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
adetokunbo_oyelese@brown.edu
(401) 490-4132
Carl Saab
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery (Research), Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
carl_saab@brown.edu
(401) 444-4290
Edward G Stopa
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
edward_stopa@brown.edu
(401) 444-5057
Albert E Telfeian
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
albert_telfeian@brown.edu
(401) 793-9166
Linda C Wendell
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Medical Science, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
linda_wendell@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000

Can't find the faculty member you are looking for? Search entire Brown directory