Neurosurgery

 
Department of Neurosurgery

›View Neurosurgery site

The Neurosurgery Foundation is an academic group of physicians specializing in neurosurgery and neuro-oncology. In addition to providing patient care, as faculty members at The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University, we conduct research and train residents. Faculty also participate in the activities of the Norman Prince Neuroscience Institute at Rhode Island Hospital. Our services and facilities have drawn patients from all over New England and the nation, as well as from outside the United States.

All Faculty   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact
Wael Asaad
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
wael_asaad@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Paul Bernstein
Clinical Instructor in Neurosurgery
paul_bernstein@brown.edu
(401) 245-6184
Alexios Carayannopoulos
Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
alexios_carayannopoulos@brown.edu
(401) 444-3777
Suzanne M De La Monte
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
suzanne_delamonte_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-7364
Curtis Doberstein
Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
curtis_doberstein@brown.edu
(401) 621-8700
Corey R Fehnel
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
corey_fehnel@brown.edu
Ziya L Gokaslan
Chair of Neurosurgery, Professor of Neurosurgery
ziya_gokaslan@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Richard A Haas
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical), Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
richard_haas@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Mahesh V Jayaraman
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Associate Professor of Neurology, Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
mahesh_jayaraman@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Petra Klinge
Professor of Neurosurgery
petra_klinge@brown.edu
(401) 455-1749
Brian W LeBlanc
Instructor in Neurosurgery (Research)
brian_leblanc@brown.edu
Adetokunbo A Oyelese
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
adetokunbo_oyelese@brown.edu
(401) 490-4132
Carl Saab
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Research), Associate Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
carl_saab@brown.edu
(401) 444-4290
Keith Scarfo
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
keith_scarfo@brown.edu
(401) 444-3777
Sadhak Sengupta
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
sadhak_sengupta@brown.edu
(401) 456-6472
Edward G Stopa
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
edward_stopa@brown.edu
(401) 444-5057
Albert E Telfeian
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
albert_telfeian@brown.edu
(401) 793-9166