Obstetrics and Gynecology

 
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

›View Obstetrics and Gynecology site

Our department consists of both hospital-based full-time faculty, organized by divisions, and voluntary faculty physicians in the community.

Name Contact
Eli Y Adashi
Professor of Medical Science
eli_adashi@brown.edu
(401) 935-3494
Rebecca H Allen
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Associate Professor of Medical Science
rebecca_h_allen@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Ruben Alvero
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
ruben_alvero@brown.edu
(401) 274-1100
M D Beitle
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
david_beitle@brown.edu
(401) 274-1533
Rosa Bermudez-Emmanuelli
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
rosa_bermudez-emmanuelli@brown.edu
Kathleen C Bowling
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
kathleen_bowling@brown.edu
(401) 421-1710
Lisa D Boyle
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
lisa_boyle@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Lynae Brayboy
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research), Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Research)
lynae_brayboy@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x48461
Debra L Brendel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
debra_brendel@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Cheryl Brodsky
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
cheryl_brodsky@brown.edu
Fred A Brosco
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
fred_brosco@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
E C Brousseau
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
e_christine_brousseau@brown.edu
Karen R Browning
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
karen_browning@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Elizabeth R Burchard
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
elizabeth_burchard@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Dayna Burrell
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
dayna_burrell@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x41882
John E Buster
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
john_buster@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Terrence F Cahill
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
terrence_cahill@brown.edu
(401) 421-1710
Cassandra L Carberry
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
cassandra_carberry@brown.edu
David A Carcieri
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
david_carcieri@brown.edu
(401) 621-6090
Eden R Cardozo
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
eden_cardozo@brown.edu
(401) 453-7500
Chelsy Caren
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
chelsy_caren@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Stephen R Carr
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
stephen_carr@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Sandra A Carson
Adjunct Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
sandra_carson@brown.edu
(202) 863-2550
Colleen Cavanaugh
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
colleen_cavanaugh@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Dilek O Cermik
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
dilek_cermik@brown.edu
Kenneth K Chen
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
kenneth_k_chen@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x1166
Kue C Choi
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
kue_chung_choi@brown.edu
(401) 459-0142
Melissa A Clark
Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology, Adjunct Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
melissa_clark@brown.edu
(401) 863-3170
Jennifer G Clarke
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jennifer_clarke@brown.edu
(401) 729-3400
Erin Cleary
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
erin_cleary@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x41514
Mauro Colavita
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
mauro_colavita@brown.edu
(401) 739-2000
Jeannine M Connolly
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jeannine_connolly@brown.edu
A M Coppa
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
a_michael_coppa@brown.edu
(401) 946-4022
Donald R Coustan
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
donald_coustan@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Rebecca J Crichton
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
rebecca_crichton@brown.edu
(401) 444-0400
Beth Cronin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
beth_cronin@brown.edu
(401) 274-1100 x42726
Laina E Crowthers
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
laina_crowthers@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
Susan Cu-Uvin
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Director of Global Health Initiative, Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice, Professor of Medicine
susan_uvin@brown.edu
(401) 793-4775
Tanya Dailey
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
tanya_dailey@brown.edu
Suzanne C Dambek
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
suzanne_dambek@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Anh-Tai V Dang
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
anh-tai_dang@brown.edu
(401) 273-7361
Valery A Danilack
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research), Assistant Professor of Epidemiology (Research)
valery_danilack@brown.edu
(401) 430-8550
Sarah M Davis
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
sarah_davis@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x2354
Mary Derosa
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
mary_derosa@brown.edu
(401) 384-6444
Paula Deyoung
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
paula_deyoung@brown.edu
(401) 351-1719
John Diorio
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
john_diorio_jr@brown.edu
(401) 467-6270
Paul A Disilvestro
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
paul_disilvestro@brown.edu
(401) 453-7520
Beata E Dizoglio
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
beata_dizoglio@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
Lisa R Domagalski
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
lisa_ruth_domagalski@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
Lindsay E Donat
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
lindsay_donat@brown.edu
(401) 384-6444
David Edmonson
Assistant Professor of Surgery, Clinician Educator, Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
david_edmonson@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x7222
Renee R Eger
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
renee_eger@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x42721
Matthew A Esposito
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
matthew_esposito@brown.edu
Stephen Falkenberry
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
stephen_falkenberry@brown.edu
(401) 453-4242
Gary N Frishman
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
gary_frishman@brown.edu
Harris M Galkin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
harris_galkin@brown.edu
(401) 434-7747
Elizabeth A Gamble
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
elizabeth_gamble@brown.edu
(401) 274-1100
Michele R Gange
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
michele_gange@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
Jennifer S Gass
Associate Professor of Surgery, Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jennifer_gass@brown.edu
(401) 453-7540
Debra L Goldman
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
debra_goldman@brown.edu
(401) 727-4800
Dennis Goulet
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
dennis_goulet@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x41514
Cornelius O Granai
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
cornelius_granai_iii@brown.edu
(401) 453-7520
Robyn A Gray
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
robyn_gray@brown.edu
Mohamad Hamdi
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
mohamad_hamdi@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x41514
Brittany S Hampton
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Associate Professor of Medical Science
brittany_star_hampton@brown.edu
Cynthia M Hanna
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
cynthia_hanna@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
Tawfik F Hawwa
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
tawfik_hawwa@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
Jennifer J Hosmer
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jennifer_hosmer@brown.edu
(401) 444-0400
Elisabeth D Howard
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
elisabeth_howard@brown.edu
(401) 453-7931
Linda A Hunter
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
linda_hunter@brown.edu
(401) 453-7930
Marc A Jaffe
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
marc_jaffe@brown.edu
(401) 438-3300
Annmarie Jurczak
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
annmarie_jurczak@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Amr Kader
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
amr_kader@brown.edu
(401) 223-2920
Bridget Kelly
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
bridget_kelly@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x41514
Kyu K Kim
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research)
kyukwang_kim@brown.edu
Erika Klein
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
erika_klein@brown.edu
(401) 727-4800
Tolga N Kokturk
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
tolga_kokturk@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
Nicole Korbly
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
nicole_korbly@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Altug Koymen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
altug_koymen@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Alicja U Kreczko
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
alicja_kreczko@brown.edu
(401) 739-2000
Donna M Lafontaine
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
donna_lafontaine@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Nicole A Larrea
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
nicole_larrea@brown.edu
(401) 421-1710
Sung-Hee R Lee
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
sung-hee_lee@brown.edu
(401) 274-1100 x1289
Robert Legare
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator, Associate Professor of Medicine, Clinician Educator
robert_legare_md@brown.edu
(401) 453-7540
Stacey P Lievense
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
stacey_lievense@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
Althea Lindsay
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
althea_lindsay@brown.edu
(401) 739-2000
Francois I Luks
Professor of Surgery, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Professor of Pediatrics
francois_luks@brown.edu
(401) 228-0556
Nayana Manjunath
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
nayana_manjunath@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x1575
Beth G Marcaccio
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
beth_marcaccio@brown.edu
(401) 384-6444
Cara A Mathews
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
cara_matthews@brown.edu
Kristen A Matteson
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
kristen_matteson@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Elizabeth Mayhall
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
elizabeth_mayhall@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Megan D McMahon
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
megan_reynolds@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
Karen L Mcgoldrick
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
karen_mcgoldrick@brown.edu
(401) 751-5111
Carroll A Medeiros
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
carroll_medeiros@brown.edu
(401) 727-4800
Niharika D Mehta
Associate Professor of Medicine, Clinician Educator, Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
niharika_mehta@brown.edu
(401) 453-7950
Geralyn M Messerlian
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
geralyn_messerlian@brown.edu
(401) 453-7793
Richard G Moore
Adjunct Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
richard_moore_md@brown.edu
(401) 453-7520
Anne L Murray
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
anne_murray@brown.edu
(401) 444-0580
Deborah L Myers
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Vice Chair of Obstetrics and Gynecology
deborah_myers@brown.edu
(401) 453-7560
Laura S Nevel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
laura_nevel@brown.edu
(401) 272-2562
John D Nisbet
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
john_nisbet_ii@brown.edu
(401) 738-8800
James A O'Brien
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
james_o'brien@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x41964
Sonali Pandya
Clinical Instructor in Surgery, Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
sonali_pandya@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Frank A Pensa
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
frank_pensa@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
Michael A Pepi
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
michael_pepi@brown.edu
(401) 729-3600
Adrienne J Perry
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
adrienne_perry@brown.edu
(401) 606-3000
Martha A Pizzarello
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
martha_pizzarello@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Marylin M Powers
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
marylin_powers@brown.edu
(401) 739-2000
Raymond O Powrie
Professor of Medicine, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
raymond_powrie@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Donald A Ramos
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
donald_ramos@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
Rebecca W Randall
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
rebecca_randall_md@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Charles R Rardin
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
charles_rardin@brown.edu
(401) 453-7560
Tina Rizack
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine, Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
tina_rizack@brown.edu
(401) 453-7540
Katina M Robison
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
katina_robison@brown.edu
(401) 453-7520
Pablo Rodriguez
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
pablo_rodriguez@brown.edu
(401) 727-4800
Dario R Roque
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
dario_roque@brown.edu
Dwight J Rouse
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Professor of Epidemiology
dwight_rouse@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Brenda N Roy
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
brenda_roy@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Melissa L Russo
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
melissa_russo@brown.edu
(401) 274-1100
Caitlin Saint-Aubin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
caitlin_saint-aubin@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Bachir Sakr
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
bachir_sakr@brown.edu
(401) 453-7540
Jessica R Salak
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jessica_salak@brown.edu
(401) 444-0540
Robert A Salk
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
robert_salk@brown.edu
(401) 739-2000
David A Savitz
Professor of Epidemiology, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Professor of Pediatrics
david_savitz@brown.edu
(401) 863-6090
Mark F Scott
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
mark_scott_1@brown.edu
(401) 738-8800
Timothy D Shafman
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
timothy_shafman@brown.edu
(401) 356-1701
Bahram Shah-Hosseini
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
bahram_shah-hosseini@brown.edu
(401) 453-3433
Jane R Sharp
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jane_sharp@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
William M Sikov
Associate Professor of Medicine, Clinician Educator, Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
william_sikov@brown.edu
(401) 793-7151
Meera V Simoes
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
meera_simoes@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Michael Sisitsky
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
michael_sisitsky@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Caroline Skudlarek-Prete
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
caroline_skudlarek-prete@brown.edu
(401) 421-1710
Victoria Snegovskikh
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
victoria_snegovskikh@brown.edu
(401) 453-7500
Amy L Snyder
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
amy_snyder@brown.edu
Timothy P Spurrell
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
timothy_spurrell@brown.edu
(401) 741-5850
Ashley R Stuckey
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Associate Professor of Medical Science
ashley_stuckey@brown.edu
(401) 453-7520
Elizabeth L Sullivan
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
elizabeth_l_sullivan@brown.edu
(401) 861-2164
Vivian W Sung
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
vivian_sung@brown.edu
(401) 453-7570
Marguerite B Vigliani
Clinical Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
marguerite_vigliani@brown.edu
Roxanne Vrees
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
roxanne_vrees@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Shunping Wang
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
shunping_wang@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x48466
Katharine D Wenstrom
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
katharine_wenstrom@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Erika Werner
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Associate Professor of Epidemiology
erika_werner@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x47443
Gary G Wharton
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
gary_wharton_md@brown.edu
Carol A Wheeler
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
carol_wheeler@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x48461
Emily M White
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
emily_white@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Doreen L Wiggins
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery, Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
doreen_wiggins@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Robert R Williams
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
robert_williams@brown.edu
(401) 727-4800
Kyle J Wohlrab
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
kyle_wohlrab@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Bethany Wortman
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
bethany_wortman@brown.edu
(401) 274-1100
Kate M Zaluski
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Clinician Educator
kate_zaluski@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Caron Zlotnick
Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Professor of Medicine
caron_zlotnick@brown.edu
(401) 455-6529