People

Winter Outing, 2017Winter Outing, 2017

Faculty


J.J. Trey Crisco, PhD

Director, Henry Frederick Lippitt Professor of Orthopaedic Research
joseph_crisco@brown.edu

Braden Fleming, PhD

Lucy Lippitt Professor of Orthopaedics
braden_fleming@brown.edu

Douglas Moore, MS

Associate Director
douglas_moore@brown.edu

Jillian Beveridge, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
 


Staff


Sandy DeAngelis

Research Administrator Orthopaedics
Sdeangelis1@Lifespan.org

Rohit Badida, MS

Research Engineer
rohit_badida@brown.edu

Amy Morton, MS

Research Engineer
amy_morton1@brown.edu

Srinidhi Bellamkonda, MS

Research Engineer
srinidhi_bellamkonda@brown.edu


Scott McAllister

Research Support
Smcallister@Lifespan.org

Padmini Karamchedu

Research Engineer
naga_karamchedu@brown.edu

Analicia Behnke

Research Engineer
analicia_behnke@brown.edu

Peter Feltman

Research Support
pfeltman@Lifespan.org

Roxanne Wood

Clinical Research Coordinator
roxanne_wood@brown.edu


Students

Current Graduate Students


Jaclyn Alois, MS 2018

Tian Yu, MS 2018

Bardiya Akhbari, PhD 2021

Sean Flannery, PhD 2022

 

 

Past Graduate Students


Ali Biercevicz, PhD 2015

Eni Halilaj, PhD 2014

Beth Wilcox, PhD 2014

Daniel Miranda, PhD 2012

Michael Rainbow, PhD 2011

Elizabeth Drewniak Watts, PhD 2010

Megan Bowers, PhD 2010

Evan Leventhal, PhD 2009

 

Briana Warschun, MS 2017
Srinidhi Bellamkonda, MS 2017

Samantha Woodward, MS 2016

Andrew Rohan, MS 2015

Dan Smith, MS 2014

Shane Cooney, MS 2013

Raza Syed Husain, MS 2013

Suzanne Gilbert, MS 2009
E. Jacqueline Dwulet, MS 2009 

Charlie Yongpravat, MS 2008

Jane Casey, MS 2008

Andrew Wald, MS 2004

Patrick Curran, MS 2006

Lindsay Fujita, MS 2005

Brett Zarda, MS 2004

James Coburn, MS 2003

David Spenciner, MS 2003

Sharon Soneblum, MS 2003

Sandi Pike, MS 2000

Katherine Torres, MS 2000

Lorraine Penna, MS 1999

Corey Neu, MS 1999

Thomas Sebastian, MS 1997

RIH Orthopaedic Foundation


Sarath C Koruprolu, MS

Test Engineer
skoruprolu@lifespan.org

Ryan Rich

Test Technician
rrich1@lifespan.org

Rachel Schilkowsky

Test Engineer
Rachel.Schilkowsky@lifespan.org