BMRA Staff

Mary Norton, MPH, MBA
Director
BioMed Research Administration
(401) 863-1631
Mary_Norton@brown.edu

Christine Conway
Assistant Director
BioMed Research Administration
(401) 863-1627
Christine_Conway@brown.edu

Craig Grein
Grant/Contract Accountant
BioMed Research Administration
(401) 863-2732
Craig_Grein@brown.edu

Benjamin Kahn
Proposal Coordinator
BioMed Research Administration
(401) 863-1389
Benjamin_Kahn@brown.edu

Rebecca Martish
Grant & Contract System Support Specialist
BioMed Research Administration
(401) 863-1881
Rebecca_Martish@brown.edu 

Karen Quinn
Financial Manager Research Administration
BioMed Research Administration
(401) 863-1692
Karen_Quinn@brown.edu