Executive Committee

Peter MontiPeter Monti Peter Monti, Ph.D
ARCH Principal Investigator - Professor - Behavioral and Social Sciences
Peter_Monti@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863-6661, +1 401 863-6660
 Peter Monti Vivo Profile

 

Christopher KahlerChristopher Kahler

Christopher Kahler, Ph.D
ARCH Scientific Director - PI of Research Component 2, Professor - Behavioral and Social Sciences
Christopher_Kahler@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 6651
Christopher Kahler Vivo Profile

 

Kenneth MayerKenneth Mayer

Kenneth Hugh Mayer, M.D. (Harvard University)
Professor - Department of Global Health and Population
KMayer@fenway.org
+1 617-927-6400
Kenneth Mayer Vivo Profile

  

Ronald CohenRonald Cohen

Ronald Cohen, Ph.D (University of Florida)
Professor - Psychiatry & Human Behavior, PI of Research Component 1
Ronald_Cohen@Brown.EDU
+1 401 793 8787, +1 401 793 8787
Download Ronald Cohen's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Tao LiuTao Liu

Tao Liu, Ph.D
Professor and Graduate Director - Biostatistics
tliu@stat.brown.edu
+1 401 863 9182
Tao Liu Vivo Profile

 

Suzanne ColbySuzanne Colby

Suzanne Colby, Ph.D
Professor (Research) and Director - Postdoctoral Training
Suzanne_Colby@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 6655, +1 401 641 9188
Suzanne Colby Vivo Profile

 

Bharat RamratnamBharat Ramratnam

Bharat Ramratnam, M.D.
Associate Professor - Medicine
Bharat_Ramratnam@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5219
Bharat Ramratnam Vivo Profile

 

Don OperarioDon Operario

Don Operario, Ph.D
Professor  - Behavioral and Social Sciences
Don_Operario@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 6657
Don Operario Vivo Profile