Faculty Development Oversight Group

Name, Degree
Gowri Anandarajah, MD

Clinical Professor of Family Medicine

Angela Anderson, MD Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Erica Chung, MD Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Michele Cyr, MD Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Luba Dumenco, MD Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Paul George, MD Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
Emily Green, PhD, MA (Chair) Director, Faculty Development
Jeffrey Hunt, MD Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Julia Issa CME Coordinator
Jennifer Jeremiah, MD Associate Program Director of Internal Medicine Residencies
Stacey Lawrence, PhD


Associate Director for STEM Initiatives
Sheridan Center for Teaching and Learning


Jean Marie Layton, MA Director, BioMed Faculty Administration
Christopher Merritt, MD Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Rory Merritt, MD Teaching Fellow in Emergency Medicine
Joyce Ou, MD, PhD Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Steven Rougas, MD, MS Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Maria Sullivan Director, Continuing Medical Education
Sarita Warrier, MD, FACP Assistant Professor of Medicine, Assistant Professor of Medical Science