Leadership and Staff

Primary Care - Population Medicine Team

Jeffrey Borkan, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Family Medicine
Assistant Dean of the Primary Care-Population Medicine Program 
Jeffrey_Borkan@brown.edu

Paul George, MD, MHPE
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
Assistant Dean of Medical Education
Director of the Primary Care-Population Medicine Program & 
Longitudinal Integrated Clerkship
Paul_George@brown.edu

Sybil Cineas, MD
Clinical  Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Medicine
Assistant Director of the Longitudinal Integrated Clerkship (LIC)
Sybil_Cineas@brown.edu

Gary Epstein-Lubow, MD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice 
Assistant Director of the Longitudinal Integrated Clerkship (LIC)
Gary_Epstein-Lubow_MD@brown.edu 

Alison Riese, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Assistant Director of the Longitudinal Integrated Clerkship (LIC)
Alison_Riese@brown.edu

Michael Mello, MD, MPH
Director of the Master of Science in Population Medicine (ScM)
Michael_Mello_MD@brown.edu

Mark Zonfrillo, MD, MSCE
Associate Director of the Master of Science in Population Medicine (ScM)
Mark_Zonfrillo@brown.edu

Elizabeth Smith, MBA
Assistant Director - Primary Care-Population Medicine Program 
Elizabeth_Smith_1@brown.edu

Jeffrey Kulie
Administrative Coordinator
Primary Care-Population Medicine Program
Jeffrey_Kulie@brown.edu


Medical Education Leadership Team

 

Luba Dumenco, MD
Assistant Professor of Medical Science, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine (Clinical)
Assistant Dean of Medical Education

Luba_Dumenco@brown.edu

Paul George, MD, MHPE
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
Assistant Dean of Medical Education

Paul_George@brown.edu

Sarita Warrier, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Assistant Professor of Medical Science
Assistant Dean of Medical Education

Sarita_Warrier@brown.edu