Affiliated & Visiting Faculty

Affiliated & Visiting Faculty Directory 

Click on a faculty member's name to access their full profile. For a complete list of Biomed Faculty visit the Divisional Faculty Directory website. 

Roy Aaron
Professor of Orthopaedics 
Box G-RIH
Office: 401-274-9660
Office: 401-861-5832
Roy_Aaron@Brown.edu
Mostafa Analoui
Adjunct  Professor
Box G-B
Mostafa_Analoui@brown.edu
 
Sasha H. Bakhru
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Box G-B
Sasha_Bakhru@brown.edu
Barrett Bready
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Box G-B




Robert K. Campbell
Visiting Scientist
Robert_Campbell@brown.edu 

Deborah Ciombor
Associate Professor of Surgery (Research)
Box G-RIH
Office: 401-444-5331
Office: 401-444-4485
Kareen Coulombe
Assistant Professor of Engineering
Box D
Office: 401-863-2318
Dioscaris Garcia
Instructor in Orthopaedics (Research)
Box G-RIH
Dioscaris_garcia@brown.edu 

Moses Goddard
Adjunct Associate Professor
Box G-B3
Office: 401-863-1211
Office: 401-241-0429

Karen Harnett
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Box G-RIH
Office: 401-444-8382
Karen_Harnett@Brown.edu
Donald Jackson
Adjunct Professor/Professor Emeritus of Medicine
Box G-B3
BioMed Center Room 007A
Office: 401-863-2373
Office: 401-863-1587
Donald_Jackson@Brown.edu
Jules Jacob
Visiting Scientist
Box G-B
Phone:
617-779-5518
 
Yong Jong
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Box G-B3
yong_jong1@brown.edu

Hae Won Kim
Visiting Scientist
Box G-B3
Bryan Laulicht
Visiting Scientist
Bryan_Laulicht@Brown.edu  
Danya Lavin
Visiting Scientist
danya_lavin@brown.edu
David Livingston
Adjunct Associate Professor
Jason Machan
Adjunct Associate Professor 
 jason_machan@brown.edu

Stefan McDonough
Adjunct Professor
Office: 805-313-6554
 
Paolo Migani
Visiting Scientist
Box G-B3
Paolo_Migani@brown.edu 

Thomas Neenan
Visiting Scientist
Box G-B3

Hilary Nicholson
Visiting Scientist
Hilary_Nicholson@brown.edu 
Jill O'Loughlin Edgar
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Box G-B3
jill_oloughlin_edgar@brown.edu
Mahasin Osman
Adjunct Associate Professor
Box G-B3
Mahasin_Osman@Brown.edu
Mengia Rioult-Pedotti
Visiting Scientist
Box G-B3
mengia_pedotti@brown.edu

Jeffrey Scott
Adjunct Associate Professor

Anita Shukla
Assistant Professor of Engineering
Box D
Office: 401-863-5719

Solomon Steiner
Adjunct Professor
Box G-B

Sol@steinerventures.com
Mark Tracy
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Box G-B3
mark_tracy@brown.edu
Anubhav Tripathi
Professor of Engineering
Box D
Office: 401-863-3063

Ian Wong
Assistant Professor of Engineering
Box D
Office:401-863-5718