Investigators & Postdocs

Investigators


Stacia Furtado
Investigator- Mathiowitz Lab
Box G-B3
BioMed GG 377
Lab: 401-863-3171Stacia_Furtado@Brown.edu

Tanya Sanders
Investigator- Hawrot Lab
Box G-E3
70 Ship Street, 322
Lab: 401-863-1357
Tanya_Sanders@Brown.edu

Postdocs



Aharon (Roni) Azagury
Postdoctoral Research Associate - Mathiowitz Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 377
Lab: 401-863-3171
Aharon_Azagury@brown.edu 

Kelsey Barcomb
Postdoctoral Research Fellow- Kauer Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 477
Lab: 401-863-1012
Kelsey_Barcomb@brown.edu

Deepraj Ghosh
Postdoctoral Research Associate - Dawson Lab
Box G-B
BioMed 316
Deepraj_Ghosh@brown.edu 

Nicholas Labriola
Postdoctoral Research Associate - Darling Lab
Box G-B 
BioMed GG 377
Lab: 401-863-6807 
Nicholas_Labriola@brown.edu 


Bruno Pradier
Postdoctoral Research Fellow- Kauer Lab 
Box G-B
BioMed GG 477
Lab: 401-863-1012 
Bruno_Pradier@brown.edu

Ailin Wang
Postdoctoral Research Associate - Fawzi Lab
Box G-E
70 Ship Street, 119
Lab: 401-863-6127
Ainlin_Wang@brown.edu