Research Staff

Anthony Comeau
Research Associate - Bowen Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 477
Lab: 401-863-6137
Anthony_Comeau@brown.edu 

Iliana Escobar
Research Assistant - Oancea Lab
Box G-B
BioMed 328
Lab: 401-863-6315 
Iliana_Escobar@brown.edu 


Vera Fonseca
Laboratory Manager - Darling Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 377
Lab: 401-863-3689
Vera_Fonseca@Brown.edu

Abigail Janke
Research Assistant - Fawzi Lab
Box G-E 
70 Ship Street, 119
Lab: 401-863-6127
Abigail_Janke@brown.edu 

Kara Lau
Research Assistant - Marshall Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 470
Lab: 401-863-1429
Kara_Lau@brown.edu 


Liane Livi
Senior Research Assistant- Hoffman-Kim Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 373
Lab: 401-863-3125
Liane_Livi@Brown.edu

Michael Lombardi
Senior Research Assistant - Mathiowitz Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 377
Lab: 401-863-3171
Michael_Lombardi@brown.edu 
Ayumi Tsuda
Research Assistant - Kauer Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 477
Lab: 401-863-1012
Ayumi_Tsuda@brown.edu