Research Staff

Anthony Comeau
Research Associate - Bowen Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 477
Lab: 401-863-6137
Anthony_Comeau@brown.edu 

Vera Fonseca
Laboratory Manager - Darling Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 377
Lab: 401-863-3689
Vera_Fonseca@Brown.edu


Liane Livi
Senior Research Assistant- Hoffman-Kim Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 373
Lab: 401-863-3125
Liane_Livi@Brown.edu

Michael Lombardi
Senior Research Assistant - Mathiowitz Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 377
Lab: 401-863-3171
Michael_Lombardi@brown.edu 

Jacob Spinale
Research Assistant - Oancea Lab
Box G-B
BioMed 328
Lab: 401-863-6315 
Jacob_Spinale@brown.edu

Ayumi Tsuda
Research Assistant - Kauer Lab
Box G-B
BioMed GG 477
Lab: 401-863-1012
Ayumi_Tsuda@brown.edu