Brown University Orchestra Concert

Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Location: Sayles Hall Auditorium

Mussorgsky: Introduction to The Khovansky Affair
Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Fantasy-Overture
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5

Online tickets will be available for purchase until 4:00pm on November 30th. After this time, online tickets will no longer be available. All remaining tickets will be sold at the door starting an hour before the concert is scheduled to begin. If you purchased an online ticket, you may pick it up at the door.