Name Current Position
Annette Gray
Assoc. Dean for Sciences, Graduate Center, City University of New York; Executive Director, Advanced Science Research Center
Arjun Bansal
Vice President, A1 Software and Lab, Intel Corporation, San Diego CA
Fabien Wagner
Postdocotral Researcher, EPFL, Lausanne Switzerland
Ryan Maloney
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA
Jae Lim
Otolaryngologist at Moanalua Medical Center, HI
Matthew van Hook
Postdoctoral research assoc., Univ. of Nebraska Medical Center , Omaha, NE
James Niemeyer
Postdoctoral Fellow, Rockefeller Univ., New York, NY
Haley Goodwill
Consultant, Trinity Partners (life sciences consulting firm), Waltham MA
Leigh Needleman
Research Operations Manager, Harvard Univ., Cambridge MA
Omar Ahmed
Univ. of Michigan, Asst. Professor,
Ethan Bromberg-Martin
Postdoctoral Fellow at National Eye Institute, Washington DC
Anna Kane
Postdoctoral Research Fellow at University of Michigan Medical School, Ann Arbor MI
Amanda Duffy
Postdoctoral Research Scientist in Neurorehabilitation, Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston MA
Aaron Taylor
Director, Light Microscopy Facility, HHMI Janelia Research Campus, Ashburn VA
Jennifer Kim
Neurocritical Care Fellow at Partners HealthCare, Boston MA
David Hauser
Postdoctoral Assoc., Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute, San Diego CA
Torrey Truszkowski
Grants & Financial Coordinator, Dept. of Neuroscience, Brown Univ., Providence RI
Jonathan Whitlock
Researcher, Kavli Institute for Systems, Norweigan Univ. of Science & Technology, Trondheim, Norway
Seung-Chan Lee
Research Fellow, NIDA
Kristin Perkins Zukosky
College & Cirriculum Advisor, HiSTEP, OITE, NIH; Bethesda MD