Beyer Award for Excellence in Scholarship & Service: Anders Schreiber

Forrest Award for Excellent Work Related to Experimental Apparatus: Weijie Chen and Michael Lukasik

Anthony Houghton Award for Excellence in Theoretical Physics: Kyriakos Vattis

Award of Excellence as a Graduate Teaching Assistant: Isabelle Goldstein, Annalies Kleyheeg, Tatsuya Daniel, Vineetha Bheemarasetty, Alejandra Rosselli, Rutendo Jakachira, and Nikolas Pervan 

Outstanding Academic Accomplishment: Eric Barrett 

Sc.M. Research Excellence: Aaron Baumgart

Engaged Citizenship and Community Service to the Physics Department: Jae Jong Oh