Undergraduate Students

Name Email
Sebastian Ali
Sebastian_Ali@brown.edu
Artur Avkhadiev
Artur_Avkhadiev@brown.edu
Shmuel Barkan
Shmuel_Barkan@brown.edu
Sarah Blunt Sarah_Blunt@brown.edu
Nicholas Bower Nicholas_Bower@brown.edu
Christopher R. Bonadonna Christopher_Bonadonna@brown.edu
Nicholas J. Bower
Nicholas_Bower@brown.edu
Kayley Brauer Kayley_Brauer@brown.edu
John Butler
John_Butler@brown.edu
Zoe Canaras Zoe_Canaras@brown.edu
Rebecca Cheng
Rebecca_Cheng@brown.edu
Evan Coleman Evan_Coleman@brown.edu
Emanuel Dallas Emanuel_Dallas@brown.edu
Nathaniel Dick Nathaniel_Dick@brown.edu
Bethany Dubois
Bethany_Dubois@brown.edu
Matthew Dudak Matthew_Dudak@brown.edu
David Engel David_Engel@brown.edu
Joseph Fichera Joseph_Fichera@brown.edu
Cory Greer Cory_Greer@brown.edu
Oliver Hare Oliver_Hare@brown.edu
Evan Harris Evan_Harris@brown.edu
Kara Hartig Kara_Hartig@brown.edu
Chloe Hequet
Chloe_Hequet@brown.edu
Osbaldo Hernandez Osbaldo_Hernandez@brown.edu
Kairy Herrera Kairy_Herrera@brown.edu
Steven Hines Steven_Hines@brown.edu
Oliver Isik Oliver_Isik@brown.edu
Lucas Johns Lucas_Johns@brown.edu
Lucas Kang Lucas_Kang@brown.edu
Connor Lynch Connor_Lynch@brown.edu
Andrew Marmor Andrew_Marmor@brown.edu
Philip Mathieu Philip_Mathieu@brown.edu
Katia Medina Castillo Katia_Medina_Castillo@brown.edu
Jovan Nelson Jovan_Nelson@brown.edu
Richard Oliver Richard_Oliver@brown.edu
Marlene Ortega Marlene_Ortega@brown.edu
Keegan Quigley Keegan_Quigley@brown.edu
Laurent Remillard Laurent_Remillard@brown.edu
Carl Romines Carl_Romines@brown.edu
Eliott Rosenberg Eliott_Rosenberg@brown.edu
Devon Seymour Devon_Seymour@brown.edu
Nicholas Stern Nicholas_Stern@brown.edu
Dara Storer Dara_Storer@brown.edu
Adrian Constantin Wedekind Adrian_Constantin_Wedekind@brown.edu
Emily Yariss Emily_Yariss@brown.edu
Alvaro Zamora Alvaro_Zamora@brown.edu