About Political Science

Organization of the Department

Chair: Eric Patashnik - [email protected]

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Ross Cheit - [email protected]

Director of Graduate Studies:
 Melvin Rogers - [email protected]

Undergraduate Concentration Coordinator / Academic Department Manager: Patti Gardner - [email protected]

Graduate Program Coordinator / Academic Program Manager: Suzanne Brough - [email protected]

Administrative Coordinator: Deirdre Foley - [email protected]

Box 1844
111 Thayer Street
Providence, RI 02912-1844

Telephone: (401) 863-2825

Fax: (401) 863-7018

E-mail: [email protected]