Nunn, Dunsiger recognized for excellence

Nunn, Dusinger

CHPHE's Drs Amy Nunn and Shira Dunsiger have each been awarded a Brown University School of Public Health 2021 Dean's Award for Excellence: Dr. Nunn for her achievements in community engagement; and Dr. Dunsiger for her accomplishments in teaching. For more about their work, and to learn about other awardees, see