Department Leadership

Department Leadership

Department Chair, Professor
Ira Wilson, MD, MSc, FACP
[email protected]

Department Vice Chair, Professor
Center Director, Center for Gerontology & Healthcare Research (CGHR)
Theresa Shireman, MS, PhD

Graduate Program Director, Associate Professor
Omar Galárraga, PhD

Department Manager and Graduate Program Manager
Catherine Leopold

Center Director, Center for Evidence Synthesis in Health (CESH), Professor
Thomas Trikalinos, MD, PhD

Center Lead, Center for Long-Term Care Quality & Innovation (LTCQ&I), Associate Professor of the Practice
Rosa Baier, MPH

Professor, LTCQ&I
David Gifford, MD, MPH

Professor, LTCQ&I
Vincent Mor, PhD, Florence Pirce Grant University Professor