Core Faculty

Elizabeth Aston
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Elizabeth_Aston@brown.edu

Nancy Barnett
Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Nancy_Barnett@brown.edu

Sara Becker
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Sara_Becker@brown.edu

Christy Capone
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Christy_Capone@brown.edu

Kate Carey
Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Kate_Carey@brown.edu

Rachel Cassidy
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Rachel_Cassidy@brown.edu

Mark Celio
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Mark_Celio@brown.edu

Patricia Cioe
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Patricia_Cioe@brown.edu

Suzanne Colby
Professor (Research) of Psychiatry and Human Behavior and Behavioral and Social Sciences
Suzanne_Colby@brown.edu

Kristi Gamarel
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Kristi_Gamarel@brown.edu

Chad Gwaltney
Assistant Professor of Practice in Behavioral and Social Sciences
Chad_Gwaltney@brown.edu

Carolina Haass-Koffler
Assistant Professor (Research) of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Carolina_Haass-Koffler@brown.edu

Lynn Hernandez
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Lynn_Hernandez@brown.edu

Kristina Jackson
Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Kristina_Jackson@brown.edu

Christopher Kahler
Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Christopher_Kahler@brown.edu

Caroline Kuo
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Caroline_Kuo@brown.edu

David Lewis
Professor Emeritus of Medicine and Behavioral and Social Sciences
David_Lewis@brown.edu

Richard Longabaugh
Professor Emeritus of Psychiatry and Human Behavior (Research)
Richard_Longabaugh@brown.edu

Molly Magill
Associate Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Molly_Magill@brown.edu

Rosemarie Ann Martin
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Rosemarie_Martin@brown.edu

Jennifer Merrill
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Jennifer_Merrill@brown.edu

Jane Metrik
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Jane_Metrik@brown.edu

Robert Miranda, Jr.
Associate Professor (Research) of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Robert_Miranda_Jr@brown.edu

Mollie Monnig
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Mollie_Monnig@brown.edu

Peter M. Monti
Donald G. Millar Distinguished Professor of Alcohol and Addiction Studies
Peter_Monti@brown.edu

Don Operario
Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Don_Operario@brown.edu

Damaris Rohsenow
Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Damaris_Rohsenow@brown.edu

Anthony Spirito
Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Anthony_Spirito@brown.edu

Daniel Squires
Assistant Professor of Practice in Behavioral and Social Sciences
Daniel_Squires@brown.edu

Robert Swift
Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Robert_Swift_MD@brown.edu

Jennifer Tidey
Professor (Research) of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Jennifer_Tidey@brown.edu

Jacob van den Berg
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
jacob_vandenberg@brown.edu

Tara White
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Tara_White@brown.edu

Tyler Wray
Assistant Professor (Research) of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Tyler_Wray@brown.edu