Students

Students

Jessica Shoaff
Graduate Student
Jessica_Shoaff@Brown.edu 

Samantha Kingsley
Graduate Student
Samantha_Kingsley@Brown.edu 

Geetika Kalloo
Graduate Student
Geetika_Kalloo@Brown.edu

Taylor M. Etzel
Graduate Student
Taylor_Etzel@brown.edu

Postdoctoral

Shaina L. Stacy
Postdoctoral Research Associate Epidemiology
Center for Environmental Health and Technology
Shaina_Stacy @Brown.edu

Megan Romano
Postdoctoral Research Associate Epidemiology
Center for Environmental Health and Technology
Megan_Romano@Brown.edu

Kate R. Weinberger
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Environmental Studies
Center for Environmental Health and Technology
Kate_Weinberger@Brown.edu