Visiting Scholars

Visiting Scholars 

Thomas Coburn

Visiting Scholar
Thomas_Coburn@brown.edu 

Raymond Collins

Visiting Scholar
Raymond_Collins@brown.edu 

Carol Delaney

Visiting Scholar
Carol_Delaney@brown.edu 

Nathaniel DesRosiers

Visiting Scholar
Nathaniel_DesRosiers@brown.edu

Rebecca Falcasantos

Visiting Scholar
Rebecca_Falcasantos@brown.edu 

 

Linda Heuman 

Visiting Scholar
Linda_Heuman@brown.edu 

Timo Helenius

Visiting Scholar
Timo_Helenius@brown.edu

Yang Jie

Visiting Scholar
 mfrly@126.com

David Newheiser

Visiting Scholar
dnewheiser@gmail.com 

Henry Rosemont
Visiting Scholar
Henry_Rosemont@brown.edu