Current Graduate Students

Piotr Axer
piotr_axer@brown.edu

Samuel Driver 
samuel_driver@brown.edu

Diana Dukhanova
diana_dukhanova@brown.edu

Alexander Dumanis 
alexander_dumanis@brown.edu

Iryna (Irina) Hniadzko 
iryna_hniadzko@brown.edu

Leon Kogan
leon_kogan@brown.edu

Mira Nikolova 
mira_nikolova@brown.edu

Anastasia Tsylina
anastasia_tsylina@brown.edu

Natalia Vygovskaia
natalia_vygovskaia@brown.edu

Fulbright Russian Language Teaching Assistants

2008-2009: Irina Korovina
2007-2008: Alyona Yazykova

2010-2011: Alevtina Mugacheva

2011-2012: Ekaterina Pigusova

2014-2015: Svetlana Tcareva

2015-2016: Anastasiia Kisurina