Faculty

Faculty

Linda Cook

Professor of Political Science and Slavic Studies
Linda_Cook@brown.edu

Lynne deBenedette

Senior Lecturer in Slavic Studies
ldeben@brown.edu

Diana Dukhanova

Visiting Assistant Professor of Slavic Studies
Diana_Dukhanova@brown.edu

Svetlana Evdokimova (Chair)

Professor of Slavic Studies and Comparative Literature
Svetlana_Evdokimova@brown.edu

Fabrizio Fenghi

Assistant Professor of Slavic Studies
Fabrizio_Fenghi@brown.edu

Masako Ueda Fidler

Professor of Slavic Studies
Masako_Fidler@brown.edu

Vladimir Golstein

Associate Professor of Slavic Studies
Vladimir_Golstein@brown.edu

Spencer Golub

Professor of Theatre Arts and Performance Studies and  Slavic Studies
Spencer_Golub@brown.edu

Alexander Levitsky

Professor of Slavic Studies
Alexander_Levitsky@brown.edu

Alexandar Mihailovic

Visiting Professor of Slavic Studies
Alexandar_Mihailovic@brown.edu

Michal Oklot

Associate Professor of Slavic Studies
Michal_Oklot@brown.edu

Ethan Pollock

Associate Professor of History and Slavic Studies
Ethan_Pollock@brown.edu

Vitaliy Simankov

Visiting Assitant Professor of Slavic Studies
Vitaliy_Simankov@brown.edu

 

Office Hours:

deBenedette, Lynne  Rm 202  On Leave Spring 2018
Evdokimova, Svetlana  Rm 114  Th 4:00 – 5:00 pm and by appointment
Fenghi, Fabrizio  Rm 204  M 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Fidler, Mako  Rm 201  Th 12:00 - 1:00pm + 2:00 - 3:00pm
Golstein, Vladimir  Rm 203  On Leave Spring 2018
Levitsky, Alexander  Rm 206  Th 1: – 2:30 pm
Oklot, Michal  Rm 115  M 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Dukhanova, Diana  Rm 202  TBA
Nikolova, Miroslava  Rm B11  Th 3:00 - 4:30 pm
Tsylina, Anastasia  Rm B11  W 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Vygovskaia, Natalia  Rm B11  M + F 10:30 - 11:30 am