Office Hours


Name Office Hours

Faculty and Staff

Nkenna Akunna Wednesday 2-4 pm
Michelle Bach-Coulibaly Not teaching Fall 2020 semester
Rachel Balaban by appointment
Shura Baryshnikov by appointment
Ron Cesario by appointment
Connie Crawford Not teaching Fall 2020 semester
Sarah dAngelo By appointment
J Dellecave Not teaching Fall 2020 semester
Renee Surprenant Fitzgerald  Mondays 1-2 pm; Fridays 12-1 pm
Spencer Golub Mondays 12:30-2:30 pm; Enter office hours via Zoom here

Alex Hayne - TAPS 0250

Mondays, 1-3 pm, Tuesday/Friday by appointment; Alex Haynes;

Max RamirezAlex Eizenberg

Tim Hett By appointment
Leon Hilton on leave Fall 2020
Julia Jarcho

By appointment - please use email to schedule

Kym Moore By appointment
B Reo By appointment only
Rebecca Schneider Wednesdays 1-3 pm; Sign in here.
Patricia Seto-Weiss Wednesdays 3-4:30 pm or by appointment. Sign up here
Sydney Skybetter Tuesdays 1-4 pm. Sign up here
Julie Strandberg TBA Zoom link here
Barbara Tannenbaum By appointment
Elmo Terry-Morgan
Jamie Tyrol Mondays 4 - 4:30 pm; Reservations via this link:
Patricia Ybarra Thursdays 1-2:30 pm and by appointment


Wednesdays 1:30-3 pm; (meeting id 398 584 3737).