Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Michelle Castaneda

Michelle_Castaneda@brown.edu

Doria Charlson

Doria_Charlson@brown.edu

Suzahn Ebrahimian
suzahn_ebrahimian@brown.edu

Zohar Frank
zohar_frank@brown.edu
 

Amy Huang

Amy_B_Huang@brown.edu

Ioana Jucan

Ioana_Jucan@brown.edu

Yeong Ran Kim

Yeong_Ran_Kim@brown.edu

Bryan Markovitz

Bryan_Markovitz@brown.edu

Patrick McKelvey

Patrick_McKelvey@brown.edu

Lilian Mengesha

Lilian_Mengesha@brown.edu

Stefanie Miller

Stefanie_Miller@brown.edu

Kenneth Molloy

kenneth_molloy@brown.edu

Daniel Ruppel

Daniel_Ruppel@brown.edu

Eleanor Skimin

Eleanor_Skimin@brown.edu

Bradshaw Stanley

bradshaw_stanley@brown.edu

Andrew Starner

andrew_starner@brown.edu

Brett Zehner

brett_zehner@brown.edu

MFA Playwriting Students

Maurice Decaul

maurice_decaul@brown.edu

Diane Exavier

Diane_Exavier@brown.edu

Carlos Harris

Carlos_Harris@brown.edu

Julia Izumi

julia_izumi@brown.edu

Beth Nixon

elizabeth_nixon@brown.edu

Kyla Searle

kyla_searle@brown.edu

MFA Acting/Directing Students

Will Adams

will_adams@brown.edu

Julia Atwood

julia_atwood@brown.edu

John Barrack

john_barrack@brown.edu

Katherine Bergstrom

katherine_bergstrom@brown.edu

Marina Bousa

marina_bousa@brown.edu

Ryan Broussard

ryan_broussard@brown.edu

Anita Castillo-Halvorssen

anita_castillo-halvorseen@brown.edu

Octavia Chavez-Richmond

octavia_chavez-richmond@brown.edu

Rachel Clausen

rachel_clausen@brown.edu

Kathryn Croyle

kathryn_croyle@brown.edu 

Alexander De Vasconcelos Matos

alexander_de_vasconcelos_
matos@brown.edu

John Dwyer

john_dwyer@brown.edu

Sinan Eczacibasi

sinan_eczacibasi@brown.edu

Viraj Gandhi

viraj_gandhi@brown.edu 

Adeline Gorlin

adeline_gorlin@brown.edu

Alexis Green

alexis_green@brown.edu

Erin Gustafson

erin_gustafson@brown.edu 

Shenyse Harris

shenyse_harris@brown.edu 

Tyler Herman

tyler_herman@brown.edu 

Brendan Hickey

brendan_hickey@brown.edu 

Evan Howitz

evan_horwitz@brown.edu 

William Hutto

william_hutto@brown.edu 

Matthew Ketai

matthew_ketai@brown.edu

Travis Johnson

travis_johnson@brown.edu

Genevieve Kingston

genevieve_kingston@brown.edu

Oriana Lada

oriana_lada@brown.edu

L'Oreal_Lampley

loreal_lampley@brown.edu

Meghan Leathers

meghan_leathers@brown.edu

Elizabeth Lewis

elizabeth_lewis@brown.edu

Jake Loewenthal

jake_loewenthal@brown.edu

Edward Lytle

edward_lytle@brown.edu

Matthew Lytle

matthew_lytle@brown.edu

Louis McWilliams

louis_mcwilliams@brown.edu

Kenneth Martin

kenneth_martin@brown.edu

Marcel Mascaro

marcel_mascaro@brown.edu

Margaret Mason

margaret_mason@brown.edu 

Olivia Miller

olivia_miller@brown.edu 

Laura Payne

laura_payne@brown.edu

Maria Rosado

maria_rosado@brown.edu

Mauricio Salgado

mauricio_salgado@brown.edu

David Samuel

david_samuel@brown.edu

Aman Soni

aman_soni@brown.edu

Christopher Stahl

christopher_stahl@brown.edu

Ashley Teague

ashley_teague@brown.edu

James Turner

james_turner@brown.edu

Lucy Van Atta

lucy_van_atta@brown.edu

Alec Weinberg

alec_weinberg@brown.edu

Bradley Wilson

bradley_wilson@brown.edu

Antonio Woodward

antonio_woodward@brown.edu