Graduate Students

Ph.D. Students

Mysia Anderson

mysia_anderson@brown.edu

Michelle Castaneda

Michelle_Castaneda@brown.edu

Doria Charlson

Doria_Charlson@brown.edu

Suzahn Ebrahimian
suzahn_ebrahimian@brown.edu

Zohar Frank
zohar_frank@brown.edu
 

Amy Huang

Amy_B_Huang@brown.edu

Marlon Jiménez Oviedo
marlon_jimenez_oviedo@brown.edu

Ioana Jucan

Ioana_Jucan@brown.edu

Yeong Ran Kim

Yeong_Ran_Kim@brown.edu

Bryan Markovitz

Bryan_Markovitz@brown.edu

Lilian Mengesha

Lilian_Mengesha@brown.edu

Stefanie Miller

Stefanie_Miller@brown.edu

Kenneth Molloy

kenneth_molloy@brown.edu

Talley Murphy

talley_murphy@brown.edu

Daniel Ruppel

Daniel_Ruppel@brown.edu

Eleanor Skimin

Eleanor_Skimin@brown.edu

Andrew Starner

andrew_starner@brown.edu

Brett Zehner

brett_zehner@brown.edu

MFA Playwriting Students

Lucas Baisch
lucas_baisch@brown.edu

Maurice Decaul

maurice_decaul@brown.edu

Emma Horwitz

emma_horwitz@brown.edu

Julia Izumi

julia_izumi@brown.edu

Beth Nixon

elizabeth_nixon@brown.edu

Kyla Searle

kyla_searle@brown.edu

MFA Acting/Directing Students

Will Adams

will_adams@brown.edu

Anwar Ali

anwar_ali@brown.edu

John Barrack

john_barrack@brown.edu

Katherine Bergstrom

katherine_bergstrom@brown.edu

Ryan Broussard

ryan_broussard@brown.edu

Tatyana-Marie Carlo

tatyana-marie_carlo@brown.edu

Anita Castillo-Halvorssen

anita_castillo-halvorseen@brown.edu

Octavia Chavez-Richmond

octavia_chavez-richmond@brown.edu

Kalyne Coleman

kalyne_coleman@brown.edu 

Kathryn Croyle

kathryn_croyle@brown.edu 

Alexander De Vasconcelos Matos

alexander_de_vasconcelos_
matos@brown.edu

Josiah Davis

josiah_davis@brown.edu

Danielle Dorfman

danielle_dorfman@brown.edu

John Dryden

john_dryden@brown.edu

Caitlin Duffy

caitlin_duffy@brown.edu

John Dwyer

john_dwyer@brown.edu

Ricardy Charles Fabre

ricardy_charles_fabre@brown.edu

Ralston Fraser

ralston_fraser@brown.edu 

Viraj Gandhi

viraj_gandhi@brown.edu 

Adeline Gorlin

adeline_gorlin@brown.edu

Erin Gustafson

erin_gustafson@brown.edu 

Shenyse Harris

shenyse_harris@brown.edu 

Tyler Herman

tyler_herman@brown.edu 

Henry Hetz

henry_hetz@brown.edu 

Brendan Hickey

brendan_hickey@brown.edu 

Cloteal Horne

cloteal_horne@brown.edu 

Evan Horwitz

evan_horwitz@brown.edu 

William Hutto

william_hutto@brown.edu 

Travis Johnson

travis_johnson@brown.edu

Ian Kramer

ian_kramer@brown.edu

Oriana Lada

oriana_lada@brown.edu

L'Oreal_Lampley

loreal_lampley@brown.edu

Meghan Leathers

meghan_leathers@brown.edu

Elizabeth Lewis

elizabeth_lewis@brown.edu

Edward Lytle

edward_lytle@brown.edu

Matthew Lytle

matthew_lytle@brown.edu

Louis McWilliams

louis_mcwilliams@brown.edu

Kenneth Martin

kenneth_martin@brown.edu

Marcel Mascaro

marcel_mascaro@brown.edu

Olivia Miller

olivia_miller@brown.edu 

Maria Rosado

maria_rosado@brown.edu

Mauricio Salgado

mauricio_salgado@brown.edu

Michael Rosas

michael_rosas@brown.edu

Haley Schwartz

haley_schwartz@brown.edu

Aman Soni

aman_soni@brown.edu

Lindsey Steinert

lindsey_steinert@brown.edu

Nicholas Vincinanzo

nicholas_vincinanzo@brown.edu

Antonio Woodward

antonio_woodward@brown.edu