Regular Faculty

Bostrom, Leslie.jpg

Leslie Bostrom

Department Chair, Professor of Visual Art

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

leslie_bostrom@brown.edu

Edwards.jpg

Wendy Edwards

Professor of Visual Art

MA, University of New Mexico

wendy_edwards@brown.edu

fishman.jpg

Richard Fishman

Professor of Visual Art

MFA, Tulane University

richard_fishman@brown.edu

Ganz.jpg

Theresa Ganz

Assistant Professor of Visual Art

MFA, San Francisco Institute of Art

theresa_ganz@brown.edu

Myoda.jpg

Paul Myoda

Associate Professor of Visual Art

MFA, Yale University

paul_myoda@brown.edu

Osborn.jpg

Ed Osborn

Associate Professor of Visual Art

MFA, Mills College

ed_osborn@brown.edu

Ross.jpg

RaMell Ross

Mellon Gateway Postdoctoral Fellow

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

ramell_ross@brown.edu

Tarentino.jpg

Leigh Tarentino

Associate Professor of Visual Art

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

leigh_tarentino@brown.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Beeferman_01.jpg

Leah Beeferman

MFA, Virginia Commonwealth University

bhandari, heather.jpg

Heather Darcy Bhandari

MFA, Pennsylvania State University

heather_bhandari@brown.edu

vivian headshot.jpg

Vivian Charlesworth

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

vivian_charlesworth@brown.edu

Lourdes Correa-Carlo-2.jpg

Lourdes Correa-Carlo

MFA, Yale University

lourdes_correa-carlo@brown.edu

Ayana Evans-2.jpg

Ayana Evans

MFA, Temple University

ayana_evans@brown.edu

Diane-Hof.jpg

Diane Hoffman

MFA, School of the Art Institute of Chicago

diane_hoffman@brown.edu

Cahua, Carlos Jimenez.jpg

Carlos Jimenez Cahua

MFA, Massachusetts College of Art and Design

kodi, khalid.jpg

Khalid Kodi

MFA, Massachusetts College of Art and Design

khalid_kodi@brown.edu

Mena-Landry, Erica.jpg

Erica Mena-Landry

MFA, Brown University

erica_mena-landry@brown.edu

Monge, Lucia.jpg

Lucia Monge

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

lucia_monge@brown.edu

Reed, Macon.jpg

Macon Reed

MFA, University of Illinois at Chicago

macon_reed@brown.edu

Stanley, James.jpg

James Stanley

MFA, Columbia University

010674281@brown.edu

Staff

Estrada.jpg

Olanda Estrada

Academic Department Manager

olanda_estrada@brown.edu

(401) 863-1563

KN-3v_0.jpg

Kristine Newson

Academic Program Manager

kristine_newson@brown.edu

(401) 863-2423

Gier.jpg

Winnie Gier

Staff Photographer/ Digital Lab Technician

winnie_gier@brown.edu

(401) 863-5824

Stupar.jpg

Daniel Stupar

Studio and Exhibitions Manager

daniel_stupar@brown.edu

(401) 863-7723

Emeritus Faculty

Walter Feldman 1925-2017
Professor of Visual Art, Emeritus
Brown Alumni Magazine remembrance

Marlene Malik
Associate Professor of Visual Art, Emeritus
marlene_malik@brown.edu

Roger Mayer
Professor of Visual Art, Emeritus
roger_mayer@brown.edu