Regular Faculty

Bostrom, Leslie.jpg

Leslie Bostrom

Department Chair, Professor of Visual Art

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

email

Edwards.jpg

Wendy Edwards

Professor of Visual Art

MA, University of New Mexico

email

Ganz.jpg

Theresa Ganz

Assistant Professor of Visual Art

MFA, San Francisco Institute of Art

email

Myoda.jpg

Paul Myoda

Associate Professor of Visual Art

MFA, Yale University

email

Osborn.jpg

Ed Osborn

Associate Professor of Visual Art

MFA, Mills College

email

Ross.jpg

RaMell Ross

Mellon Gateway Postdoctoral Fellow

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

email

Tarentino.jpg

Leigh Tarentino

Associate Professor of Visual Art

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

email

 

Adjunct Faculty

Beeferman_01.jpg

Leah Beeferman

MFA, Virginia Commonwealth University

leah_beeferman@brown.edu

bhandari, heather.jpg

Heather Darcy Bhandari

MFA, Pennsylvania State University

heather_bhandari@brown.edu

vivian headshot.jpg

Vivian Charlesworth

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

vivian_charlesworth@brown.edu

Lourdes Correa-Carlo-2.jpg

Lourdes Correa-Carlo

MFA, Yale University

lourdes_correa-carlo@brown.edu

Ayana Evans-2.jpg

Ayana Evans

MFA, Temple University

ayana_evans@brown.edu

Cahua, Carlos Jimenez.jpg

Carlos Jimenez Cahua

MFA, Massachusetts College of Art and Design
carlos_jimenez_cahua@brown.edu

Mena-Landry, Erica.jpg

Erica Mena-Landry

MFA, Brown University

erica_mena-landry@brown.edu

Monge, Lucia.jpg

Lucia Monge

MFA, Rhode Island School of Design

lucia_monge@brown.edu

Reed, Macon.jpg

Macon Reed

MFA, University of Illinois at Chicago

macon_reed@brown.edu

Stanley, James.jpg

James Stanley

MFA, Columbia University

010674281@brown.edu

   

Staff

Ivy Brenneman Headshot.jpg

Ivy Brenneman

Sculpture Safety Assistant

ivy_brenneman@brown.edu

Estrada.jpg

Olanda Estrada

Academic Department Manager

olanda_estrada@brown.edu

(401) 863-1563

KN-3v_0.jpg

Kristine Newson

Academic Program Manager

kristine_newson@brown.edu

(401) 863-2423

Gier.jpg

Winnie Gier

Staff Photographer/ Digital Lab Technician

winnie_gier@brown.edu

(401) 863-5824

Stupar.jpg

Daniel Stupar

Studio and Exhibitions Manager

daniel_stupar@brown.edu

(401) 863-7723

Emeritus Faculty

Walter Feldman 1925-2017
Professor of Visual Art, Emeritus
Brown Alumni Magazine remembrance
Richard Fishman
Professor of Visual Art, Emeritus
richard_fishman@brown.edu
Marlene Malik
Associate Professor of Visual Art, Emeritus
marlene_malik@brown.edu
Roger Mayer
Professor of Visual Art, Emeritus
roger_mayer@brown.edu