David Winton Bell Gallery

Past Events



Thursday, December 10, 2015
5:30pm

Join us for a series of informal conversations with the artists.

Leslie Bostrom

John Cayley

Paul Myoda

Ed Osborn

Location Bell Gallery
Thursday, November 19, 2015
5:30pm

Join us for a series of informal conversations with the artists.

Kathryn Parker Almanas

Elizabeth Donsky

Martin Smick

Leigh Tarentino

Eddie Villanueva

Location Bell Gallery
Monday, November 9, 2015
7:30pm

An evening of music, video, movement, and electronics.

Featuring performances by

Wang Lu

Eric Nathan

Butch Rovan

Presented by the Department of Music and the David Winton Bell Gallery as part of the 2015 Faculty Exhibition.

A reception will follow the performance.

Program

Location Martinos Auditorium, Granoff Center for the Creative Arts
Friday, November 6, 2015
5:30pm
Location List Art Lobby and Bell Gallery
Friday, October 9, 2015
7:30pm

Tony and Stan took a journey to find the dark heart of America.

Stan went to Cleveland.

Tony took a detour . . . to Istanbul.

This is their story.


Seating is limited.  Reserve your seat.

Location Studio One, The Granoff Center
Friday, September 11, 2015
6:30pm
Location List Art Lobby
Friday, September 11, 2015
5:30pm
Location List Art Auditorium
Friday, May 8, 2015
5:30pm

In celebration of Dave Cole: American Lullaby, please join Dave Cole and Bell Gallery curator Alexis Lowry Murray in a conversation about Cole's sculptural practice. 

A reception will follow in List Art Lobby 

Location List Art Auditorium
Saturday, April 11, 2015
7:00pm
Location List Art Lobby
Thursday, March 26, 2015
6:00pm
Location List Art Lobby
Friday, January 30, 2015
5:30pm
Location List Art Lobby