Brown University


by Margaret Atwood
Anchor Books, August 2014   ISBN: 978-030745548-2
Price: $15.95

"The final entry in Atwood’s brilliant MaddAddam trilogy roils with spectacular and furious satire...Her vision is as affirming as it is cautionary, and the conclusion of this remarkable trilogy leaves us not with a sense of despair at mankind’s failings but with a sense of awe at humanity’s barely explored potential to evolve."--Publishers Weekly, starred review

Indie Bound Description & Reviews