Broader Impacts Committee

Oludurotimi Adetunji
Director of Science Center Outreach and Assistant Dean of the College


Jennifer Aizenman

Director of Science Area Studies in the Office of Continuing Education


Carie Cardamone

Associate Director (Life & Physical Sciences) in the Sheridan Center for Teaching and Learning


Deborah Collins

Associate Director of the Leadership Alliance


Marty Downs

Associate Director, Environmental Change Initiative


Holly Harriel

Director, Office of Education Outreach and Liaison to Rhode Island Public Schools


Dilania Noa

Program Manager for Elementary and Middle School Programs, Swearer Center for Public Service


Kathy Takayama

Director of the Sheridan Center


David Targan

Director of the Science Center and Associate Dean of the College for Science Education

Banner Override: