Executive Committee

IMNI's Executive Committee consists of seven members, presenting different research interests of IMNI.

Administrative Staff


Technical Staff

IMNI manages three major core research facilities:  Nanofabrication Central Facility (NCF), Electron Microscopy Facility (EMF), NanoTools Facility (NTF) and the Joint Engineering/Physics Instrument Shop (JEPIS). This is the team that operates these facilities.

IMNI Faculty

IMNI has over 80 faculty participants representing nine departments across campus.  Herein, the faculty are listed with detail on their nanoscience interests and a link to their research pages.