Six selected for Mellon Mays

New MMUF scholars. Credit: Peter Goldberg

The Dean of the College office is pleased to announce the 21st cohort of Brown Mellon Mays Undergraduate scholars. Edward Cleofe, Patricia Ekpo, G. Maris Jones, G. Emilio Leanza, Keil Oberlander, and Ana Ramirez will conduct research under the guidance of faculty mentors, and receive stipends during their junior and senior years to support their research and preparation for graduate school.