Faculty Steering Committee

Faculty Steering Committee

Nadje Al-Ali (Anthropology; Middle East Studies)

Amanda Anderson (English; Cogut Institute)

Nitsan Chorev (Sociology; International and Public Affairs)

Bathsheba Demuth (History)

Leela Gandhi (English, Pembroke Center)

Diane Lipscombe (Neuroscience)

Kevin McLaughlin (English; Comparative Literature; Modern Culture and Media)

Tricia Rose (Africana Studies; Center for the Study of Race and Ethnicity in America)

Lingzhen Wang (East Asian Studies)

Vazira Zamindar (History)