Faculty

Barry Lester, PhD 
Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior (Research)
Professor of Pediatrics (Research)
Founding Director, Center for the Study of Children at Risk
Barry_Lester@brown.edu 

Linda LaGasse, PhD, SCM
Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Research)
Director of Research, Center for the Study of Children at Risk
Linda_LaGasse@brown.edu


Cynthia Miller-Loncar, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (Research)
Director of Clinical Services, Center for Children and Families at Women & Infants Hospital
Cynthia_Loncar_PhD@brown.edu

Lynne Andreozzi-Fontaine, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Lynne_Fontaine@brown.edu



Rosemarie Bigsby, ScD
Clinical Professor of Pediatrics
Rosemarie_Bigsby@brown.edu



Katheleen Hawes, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Khawes@wihri.org 



Todd Levine, MD
Assistant Professor in Psychiatry & Human Behavior (Research)
Medical Director, Center for Children and Families at Women & Infants Hospital

tlevine@wihri.org



Amy Salisbury, PhD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Research) 
Amy_Salisbury@Brown.EDU



Stephen Sheinkopf, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior (Research)
Stephen_Sheinkopf@Brown.edu



Kristen Stone, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior (Research)
Kristen_Stone@brown.edu



Jean Twomey, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry & Human Behavior  (Research) 
jtwomey@wihri.org