Postdocs, Students, and Visiting Scholars

Postdocs, Students, and Visiting Scholars

Postdocs


He Li
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 310, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5760
He_Li@Brown.edu 

Xuejin Li
Assistant Professor of Applied Mathematics (Research)
Room 308, 170 Hope Street
401-863-1400
Xuejin_Li@Brown.edu 

Zhen Li
Assistant Professor of Applied Mathematics (Research)
Room 308, 170 Hope Street
401-863-1400
Zhen_Li@Brown.edu

Zhiping Mao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 306, 170 Hope Street
401-863-3718
Zhiping_Mao@Brown.edu
Paris Perdikaris
Visiting Scholar
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5763
Paris_Perdikaris@Brown.edu
 

Maziar Raissi 
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Maziar_ Raissi@Brown.edu


Fangying Song
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 306, 170 Hope Street
401-863-3718
Fangying_Song@Brown.edu 

Alireza Yazdani
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 310, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5760
Alireza_Yazdani@Brown.edu

Graduate Students



Ansel Blumers
 401-863-5767
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
Ansel_Blumers@Brown.edu 


Seungjoon Lee
401-863-5763
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
Seungjoon_Lee@Brown.edu 

Lu Lu
401-863-5763
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
Lu_Lu_1@Brown.edu 

Anna Lischke
401-863-5767
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
Anna_Lischke@Brown.edu 

Yu-Hang Tang
401-863-5767
Room 309, 170 Hope Street
Yuhang_Tang@Brown.edu

Dongkun Zhang
401-863-5763
Room 311, 170 Hope Street
Dongkun_Zhang@Brown.edu 

Visiting Students

Hung-Yu Chang
Visiting Scholar
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Hung-Yu_Chang@Brown.edu 

Mengjia Xu
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Mengjia_Xu@Brown.edu 
Lifei Zhao
Visiting Research Fellow
Room 313, 170 Hope Street
401-863-5764
Lifei_Zhao@Brown.edu