People

People

Constantine Dafermos
Alumni/Alumnae University Professor of Applied Mathematics
Constantine_Dafermos@Brown.edu
Room 217, 182 George Street
401.863.1483
Hongjie Dong
Professor of Applied Mathematics, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Hongjie_Dong@Brown.edu

Room 227, 182 George Street
401.863.7297

Paul Dupuis
IBM Professor of Applied Mathematics
Paul_Dupuis@Brown.edu
Room 117, 182 George
401.863.3238

Peter Falb
Professor Emeritus of Applied Mathematics
Peter_Falb@Brown.edu
401.863.2115

Wendell Fleming
Professor Emeritus of Applied Mathematics
Wendell_Fleming@Brown.edu
Room 205, 37 Manning
401.863.3718 
Yan Guo
Professor of Applied Mathematics
Yan_Guo@Brown.edu 
Room 201, 37 Manning Street
401.863.2354 
Harold Kushner
L. Herbert Ballou University Professor, Emeritus 
Harold_Kushner@Brown.edu
Room 205, 37 Manning Street
401.863.1400

John Mallet-Paret
Director of LCDS
George I. Chase Professsor of the Physical Sciences 
John_Mallet-Paret@Brown.edu
Room 205, 182 George Street
401.863.2209

Govind Menon
Professor of Applied Mathematics
Govind_Menon@Brown.edu
Room 104, 182 George Street 
401.863.3793
Kavita Ramanan
Professor of Applied Mathematics
Kavita_Ramanan@Brown.edu
Room 317, 182 George Street
401.863.3416
Boris Rozovsky
Ford Foundation Professor of Applied Mathematics
Boris_Rozovsky@Brown.edu
Room 216, 182 George Street
401.863.9246 
Björn Sandstede
Professor and Chair of Applied Mathematics
Björn_Sandstede@Brown.edu
Room 212, 170 Hope Street
401.863.5757
Walter Strauss
L. Herbert Ballou University Professor of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics
Walter_Strauss@Brown.edu
Room 212, Kassar House
401.863.7946 
Hui Wang
Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics
Hui_Wang@Brown.edu
Room 223, 182 George Street
401.863.2360