People

MURI Researchers and Collaborators

 

Brown University

Mark AinsworthPrincipal Investigator
Professor of Applied Mathematics
Brown University
Mark_Ainsworth@Brown.edu 


George Em Karniadakis, Lead Principal Investigator
Charles Pitts Robinson & John Palmer Barstow Professor of Applied Mathematics
Brown University
George_Karniadakis@Brown.edu 
Anna Lischke, M.S.
Ph.D. Candidate
Brown University
Anna_Lischke@Brown.edu 
Zhiping Mao, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Fellow
Brown University
Zhiping_Mao@Brown.edu 
Fangying Song, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Brown University
Fangying_Song@Brown.edu 
Xiaoning Zheng, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Brown University
Xiaoning_Zheng@Brown.edu 

Columbia University

Qiang Du, Principal Investigator
Fu Foundation Professor of Applied Mathematics
Columbia University
qd2125@columbia.edu
Jiang Yang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Columbia University 
Zhi Zhou, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Columbia University
zhizhou0125@gmail.com

Michigan State University

Mark Meerschaert, Principal Investigator
Professor of Statistics and Probability
Michigan State University
mcubed@stt.msu.edu  
Harish Sankaranarayanan, Ph.D.
Visiting Research Scholar (Postdoc)
Michigan State University
harish@stt.msu.edu

Rice University

Pol Spanos, Principal Investigator
Lewis B. Ryon Professor of Mechanical and Civil Engineering
Rice University
spanos@rice.edu  

University of South Carolina

Hong Wang, Principal Investigator
Professor of Mathematics
University of South Carolina
hwang@math.sc.edu